How Prophet T.B Joshua Trapped And Raped Me In Synagogue For 14 Years – Woman Alleges (VIDEO)

Date: 01-07-2019 8:32 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 1-07-2019 08:32 AM (4 years ago)

In the wake of the heavy outrage against Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly, COZA, over alleged rape and molestation of women, another woman has surfaced levelling similar allegation against the general overseer of the Synagogue Church of All Nations SCOAN, Prophet T.B Joshua.

It is no longer news that Busola, wife of singer Timi Dakolo, came out last week with revelations of how she was allegedly raped by Pastor Biodun.

Although, the pastor had since denied molesting anyone in his lifetime, “even as an unbeliever”,  there were mass protests in several locations of COZA on Sunday with members and non member calling for his resignation.

However, the woman, who was on a protest in support of Busola, made claims that Prophet T.B Joshua trapped her in his church for 14 years and raped her. She showed a book which she claimed contained evidence against the cleric in case he denied.

In a viral video, the woman said she was trapped in the church for 14 years before the Lord set her free.

According to her, “This is not the time for make up, this is the time to address. I am also talking on behalf of other young girls that are still in the captivity of TB Joshua. 8-years-old, 14-years-old and 11-years-old are still there.

“Yes, I can say it, because they have money, connections, they can put people down. Enough is enough, if he thinks I am lying, he can contest it in court.”

Prophet Joshua is yet to react to the allegation.
See video

Posted: at 1-07-2019 08:32 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 1-07-2019 08:56 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 1-07-2019 08:56 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nightowl1171 at 1-07-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago)
T.B Joshua I'm asking you, please answer me. Did you rape this woman? If yes it means you are not a good prophet. Any Nigerian grown woman that is raped by a Nigerian pastor the person got exactly what she wanted, because these gullible and stupid Nigerian women forget Jesus Christ and forget God and turned pastors to their God. So, that is called spiritual rape. Nigerians please if you guys have time lets all of us team up together and start revolution against the politicians in Nigeria and see if Nigeria can work.
Posted: at 1-07-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 1-07-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago)
the bottle don break,and the content don spill

Posted: at 1-07-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-07-2019 09:15 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nightowl1171 on  1-07-2019 09:09 AM
T.B Joshua I'm asking you, please answer me. Did you rape this woman? If yes it means you are not a good prophet. Any Nigerian grown woman that is raped by a Nigerian pastor the person got exactly what she wanted, because these gullible and stupid Nigerian women forget Jesus Christ and forget God and turned pastors to their God. So, that is called spiritual rape. Nigerians please if you guys have time lets all of us team up together and start revolution against the politicians in Nigeria and see if Nigeria can work.
Rape is bad and cannot be supported,no matter how and where and why it occurred......but,the way our people has gotten themselves attached to religion is rather scary,especially our girls and women....brainwashing them is now the easiest thing to do,and they deserve most of the things they get for being stupid,but if it has to do with rape,then NOOOO

Posted: at 1-07-2019 09:15 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 1-07-2019 09:17 AM (4 years ago)
O Lord have mercy on us
Posted: at 1-07-2019 09:17 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-07-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago)
RAPIST T.B Joshua is a known rapist, his formal members and pastors has said this years back. Only fools believes in prophecies of SCAM made by all this men/women of evil, stealing and killing in the name of GOD.
Posted: at 1-07-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 1-07-2019 01:07 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on  1-07-2019 09:17 AM
O Lord have mercy on us
say what U want to say and stop being a coward are we the pastors going about molesting people, tell Us U are in support the pastors, because of touch not my anointed scripture or thou shall not judge and see what will happen to U here..
Posted: at 1-07-2019 01:07 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Darita at 1-07-2019 01:44 PM (4 years ago)
Please download, listen , share my song on
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Baba_God_you_too_much_NK_Darita_-70136
 and
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Come_down_Lord_Jesus_NK_Darita_-70137
for sponsorship and contact pls cal 08080953094.
[email protected]
Thank you  as you do.
please share my download link I truly need sponsors, my helper may be u or your friend.  thank you

Posted: at 1-07-2019 01:44 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 1-07-2019 03:05 PM (4 years ago)
NOBODY RAPE THESE WOMEN. THEY ARE JUST TRYING TO INTRODUCE OR IMPORT THE WHITE WOMEN SYSTEM INTO NIGERIA
Posted: at 1-07-2019 03:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 1-07-2019 04:55 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  1-07-2019 03:05 PM
NOBODY RAPE THESE WOMEN. THEY ARE JUST TRYING TO INTRODUCE OR IMPORT THE WHITE WOMEN SYSTEM INTO NIGERIA

Omoo I'm afraid oooo. This dust wey Nigerians de raise. omooo make e no cover all of us ooooo. America is 400 years old while nigeria is 64 years old yet we want to grow so quickly to be like america without good roads, schools , hospitals , poverty etc. Na die we de
Posted: at 1-07-2019 04:55 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 1-07-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago)
Whoever says that rape doesn't happen in Nigeria is either ignorant ,a FOOL or an ignorant fool.....PERIOD !!

Posted: at 1-07-2019 05:00 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- faithis01 at 1-07-2019 06:55 PM (4 years ago)
You are a liar, for saying nobody raped this woman, you better keep your mouth shut if you don't want God to pronounce judgement on you. This woman has been crying and saying this for a long time, her voice was not heard, they used money, position and influence to bury her case, time has come for God to vindicate her and all rape victims,and expose the so call Nigerian pastors.
Posted: at 1-07-2019 06:55 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Brave5500 at 1-07-2019 07:10 PM (4 years ago)
I smell new Nigeria is coming... All this is getting thicker maybe d God of isreal has remembered us d omnipotent and omniscience GOD JEHOVAH IS UR NAME
Posted: at 1-07-2019 07:10 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 1-07-2019 07:33 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmmm who's living in secret  sees all...whom am I do Judge?
Posted: at 1-07-2019 07:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sunnyfyn at 1-07-2019 08:34 PM (4 years ago)
This life is all about secrets but let me tell you God will judge and fight for those who are molested God only
Posted: at 1-07-2019 08:34 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie