EXPOSED: Pastor Fatoyinbo Was A Former Cultist In Unilorin

Date: 01-07-2019 1:37 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 1-07-2019 01:37 PM (4 years ago)

As the debate over COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo's alleged rape case continues, it has been revealed that he was a former cultist. A media practitioner, Aliu Bolakale has revealed that the embattled COZA Pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo was a cultist at the University of Ilorin, UNILORIN.

Aliu who claims to know Biodun alleged that Fatoyinbo was reportedly rusticated from the University when he was in 300 level over his alleged involvement in cult activities.

He then claimed that the pastor was studying Economics at the school before he was rusticated. He claimed that Fatoyinbo also had three other siblings in the school.

A brother was also in school while he was a student of the University of Ilorin at then former campus at surulere/General.

Pastor Biodun was in Year 3 when he was rusticated for for being a cult member of AY* and also their leader in the school campus.

See what he wrote below:

Posted: at 1-07-2019 01:37 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Darita at 1-07-2019 01:54 PM (4 years ago)
Please download, listen , share my song on
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Baba_God_you_too_much_NK_Darita_-70136
 and
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Come_down_Lord_Jesus_NK_Darita_-70137
for sponsorship and contact pls cal 08080953094.
[email protected]
Thank you  as you do.
please share my download link I truly need sponsors, my helper may be u or your friend.  thank you

Posted: at 1-07-2019 01:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 1-07-2019 03:02 PM (4 years ago)
So a cultist cant graduate abi??how can u say to your surprise he went to uniben and graduated??
Posted: at 1-07-2019 03:02 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 1-07-2019 03:25 PM (4 years ago)
Nothing to “expose” here. Yes, he was a cultist when he was a student, but he never hide it from either his congregation or anyone he comes in contact with. He was saved from the destruction of cultism and he uses his experience to preach against it.
Posted: at 1-07-2019 03:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Knowman at 1-07-2019 04:19 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  1-07-2019 03:25 PM
Nothing to “expose” here. Yes, he was a cultist when he was a student, but he never hide it from either his congregation or anyone he comes in contact with. He was saved from the destruction of cultism and he uses his experience to preach against it.

Thank you brother . People have too much data to waste,  I just de buy shares for Nigeria data use
Posted: at 1-07-2019 04:19 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brave5500 at 1-07-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago)
Once a cultist is once a rapist idiot Nigerians look at where we r today bcos of dis fake pastors using God name to scam... Their jet put together wat more than wat we need as a national carrier..  Go to western world u see how Christianity is practice then u kno Nigeria is gone with d level of corruption happening in d society...
Posted: at 1-07-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gastro54321 at 1-07-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Brave5500 on  1-07-2019 06:04 PM
Once a cultist is once a rapist idiot Nigerians look at where we r today bcos of dis fake pastors using God name to scam... Their jet put together wat more than wat we need as a national carrier..  Go to western world u see how Christianity is practice then u kno Nigeria is gone with d level of corruption happening in d society...
Thanks bro their ignorance has no part two..
I weep for Africa
Posted: at 1-07-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 1-07-2019 07:55 PM (4 years ago)
about being a cult anyone and everyone have a past dat isnt too clean.. Jesus actually died for the sinners only if u confess and forsake

Posted: at 1-07-2019 07:55 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kainzz at 1-07-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Knowman on  1-07-2019 09:43 PM
Quote from: ficull on 03:25 PM,  1/07/2019

Thank you brother . People have too much data to waste,  I just de buy shares for Nigeria data use
nothing to expose people change
Posted: at 1-07-2019 09:44 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie