PHOTOS: Interior Design Of The Big Brother Naija #BBNaija 2019 House

Date: 02-07-2019 6:49 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 2-07-2019 06:49 AM (4 years ago)

After 13 years, the Big Brother Naija reality show came back home, to Nigeria, and this new house was built from scratch in Lagos, Nigeria.

Bright lights, popping colours, comfy-looking beds, neat closets and very beautiful and Nigerian decor, these describe the Pepper Dem house.

Lounge

Props

Kitchen / Dinning

Bedrooms

Closet

Arena

Jacuzzi

Posted: at 2-07-2019 06:49 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RRSD71 at 2-07-2019 08:10 AM (4 years ago)
See me see missallocation of fund oooooo
Na wa, haba
Posted: at 2-07-2019 08:10 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- RRSD71 at 2-07-2019 08:11 AM (4 years ago)
See me see missallocation of fund oooooo
Na wa, haba
Posted: at 2-07-2019 08:11 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- melissa976 at 15-06-2021 03:31 PM (2 years ago)
Cool design. It seems to me that buying furniture for your home is a very responsible process. Especially for me, because I'm bad at design. It's hard for me to imagine how the furniture in my apartment will look and whether it will be laconic. I found some mockups here - https://www.ls.graphics/free-mockups and it helped me build some picture in my head.
Posted: at 15-06-2021 03:31 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- GeezerviserBom at 21-06-2021 04:12 PM (2 years ago)
I don't know about your preferences guys, but for me such a bright design makes my eyes bleed. To be serious and honest it feels too hard, too oversaturated and gives me a feeling of chaos or total mess. Maybe that's why I design my apartment by myself without any interior designer. I just sketched everything in a Planner5D and it turned out pretty.
Posted: at 21-06-2021 04:12 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Shikari at 16-08-2021 02:03 PM (2 years ago)
Hello, dear readers of this forum,
I have a problem with painting the walls. Who knows a good painting service?
Thanks for the answer.
All the best
Posted: at 16-08-2021 02:03 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Skullface at 23-08-2021 12:13 PM (2 years ago)
In life, all sorts of situations happen, and they are not always pleasant. It happens that you need to make repairs. And painting the walls takes a lot of time and effort. A lot of people who start repairs and can't paint the walls themselves. But now there is a very cool service that takes over painting your walls. Personally for me, it's a godsend, because I, like many people, do not know how to paint walls properly. This is this service: https://www.paintingservicesingapore.sg/. I have used this service and can safely recommend it to you.
Posted: at 23-08-2021 12:13 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Witainceaft at 14-09-2021 01:27 PM (2 years ago)
I have a rather interesting way how I can improve my mood, it happens with the help of shopping. Recently I bought baby name signs for nursery, which are ideal animalist in the interior of my house.
Posted: at 14-09-2021 01:27 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- Forbidden_zon at 27-05-2022 01:40 PM (1 year ago)
Good design. But I noticed that this exhibition was more focused on furniture. Do not forget that an interesting addition to your interior can be blinds. Beautiful designer blinds to order can help you make the room more cozy and much more beautiful. At least that's what I did when I ordered wooden window blinds Sonata Design in Edmonton. My room changed a lot when I hung them up. I think if you want comfort in the room and take care of the regulation of sunlight in the room it is perfect for you.
Posted: at 27-05-2022 01:40 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

4. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

7. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

8. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

9. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

10. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. A Man Who Marries A Woman Who Twerks Online For A Living Is A Fool Says Solomon Buchi

13. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

14. IGP Withdraws Policemen Attached To Wanted Ex Kogi Gov. Yahaya Bello

15. Mother Who Admitted Smothering Her 2month Old Baby To Death With Pillow While High On Meth

16. Actress Etinosa Rants About Irresponsible Parents

17. Banner Calling Out "Home Wrecker" With Her Face & Work Place Display On Plastered By A Roadside

18. How Bandits Storm Kaduna Community In Fresh Attack, Killed 23 Persons

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

6. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model