"It's A Joke" - Actress Simbee Davis Says After Accusing MC Galaxy Of molesting Her

Date: 02-07-2019 10:58 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-07-2019 10:58 PM (4 years ago)

Actress and singer, Simbee Davis who claimed MC Galaxy raped her in 2010 in calabar (see here), has retracted her statement saying it was a joke and she only used it to get attention for her song.

She made the retraction after the story went viral this afternoon. Her words;

''So I’ve been posting my songs online and no one ever bothered to repost it, no blogger re-posted my songs or video, but now scandal is involved everybody don carry simbeedavis, abeg ooo, @mcgalaxy is my brother, no be every news dey real, make una help my tag @mcgalaxy and tell am not to vex, tell am sef to add mouth for one of my song make me sef blow, if no be him nobody for hear my name, for all the bloggers eh, make una blog this one ooo, use same energy you used to promote someone’s downfall to promote my songs and God will bless you. Any one affected by this stunt I pulled please make una forgive me, bottom line is, galaxy is my brother oooo. Peace and love...''

Posted: at 2-07-2019 10:58 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- james987 at 3-07-2019 05:25 AM (4 years ago)
Stupid
Posted: at 3-07-2019 05:25 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 3-07-2019 06:56 AM (4 years ago)
..so u came to crack a joke about your "brother" and it's rape u accused him of in a period of hot rape allegations over the country??give yourself sense madam.
Posted: at 3-07-2019 06:56 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- blowout at 3-07-2019 06:58 AM (4 years ago)
and this is the problem. this whole rape issue has now become a joke to some people. in a short while other people will no longer take rape seriously and rapists will once more have a field day. this girl needs to be prosecuted.
Posted: at 3-07-2019 06:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Simonsimons2015 at 3-07-2019 07:59 AM (4 years ago)
so na sense u tink say u get so?Na so ur mates take blow?Thunder fire u dia 4 even tinking to tanish someones image.u are a desperate and dangerous people need to stay clear frm u.
Posted: at 3-07-2019 07:59 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 3-07-2019 08:01 AM (4 years ago)
they have slapped her mouth with money.... it might have happened and she is joking about it... her Vpoint, her life Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 3-07-2019 08:01 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-07-2019 09:06 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  3-07-2019 08:01 AM
they have slapped her mouth with money.... it might have happened and she is joking about it... her Vpoint, her life Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
You get sense....just my thoughts....though you omitted threats

Posted: at 3-07-2019 09:06 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero