"Celebrities Have No Right To Judge Pastor Fatoyinbo" - Singer, Kizz Daniel

Date: 03-07-2019 2:42 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-07-2019 02:42 PM (4 years ago)

When the news broke that the General Overseer of Commonwealth of Zion Assembly (COZA), Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, allegedly raped Timi Dakolo’s wife, Busola Dakolo, 20-years ago, it sparked off deep empathy from a number of Nigerian celebrities including Davido, Simi, Adekunle Gold, Banky W, Kemi Adetiba, Kemi Olunloyo, Stella Damasus, among many others.

However, such is not the case with popular Nigerian Afro-pop music star, Kizz Daniel, as he has stated that the empathy celebrities have been showing ever since has been more of subjective/sentimental empathy rather than from objective reasoning.

According to the ‘Woju’ crooner who described the guilty celebrities as ‘Brainless’, none of them have the right to judge Pastor Fatoyinbo or take sides with Busola Dakolo until the true story has been established.

“Wizkid is the only celebrity in Nigeria that has brain, the rest of them are brainless. All you care about is social media trends, hypocrites. Rape or no rape, you don’t have the right to accuse Mr. Biodun because you all have no proof but statements from a woman that just obviously needs fame.

Instead of creating trends and protest against no light, water, education, good health center in our country Nigeria you all hypocrites decided to make trend for a rape case without proof. I am disappointed in all the celebrities that support this trend.

Because if this woman that’s accused of rape is not a celebrity or you know you won’t gain more publicity by making this rape case trend you won’t even post poo. Hypocrites”,
he said on the Instagram page dedicated to his record label, Flyboy INC.

Posted: at 3-07-2019 02:42 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 3-07-2019 02:54 PM (4 years ago)
Damn...u r looking for war sha...u just said davido nd rest of them are brainless Grin...
N.B. I think u should include Burna boy in the list of those with brains sha...bcos that guy looks really calm nd focused to me..
Posted: at 3-07-2019 02:54 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 3-07-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago)
As a fellow bam boy abi?,anyway,not my biz....I am not here to talk about the Pastor but rather about KD calling names......most of those brainless people have been recording far more successes than you in the industry brainlessly....those brainless people made the money out of their hit tracks by signing good deals while you made hit songs while on salary of N120K per month(slave contract) with all your wisdom......need I say more?

Posted: at 3-07-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 3-07-2019 03:44 PM (4 years ago)
hahaha a system man codedly defending one of their own.
Posted: at 3-07-2019 03:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Afuson1 at 3-07-2019 03:55 PM (4 years ago)
confirm now i will follow on you on Instagram  u just said my mind thanks a lot
Posted: at 3-07-2019 03:55 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- franez at 3-07-2019 04:35 PM (4 years ago)
common sense not always common
Posted: at 3-07-2019 04:35 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 3-07-2019 07:51 PM (4 years ago)
I CAN SEE THAT YOU ARE THE ONLY IDIOT WHO HAS BRAIN BECAUSE THE LADY IN QUESTION IS NOT YOUR SISTER. IF SHE WAS TO BE YOUR SISTER, YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN THANKING ALL THESE CELEBRTIES FOR THEIR SUPPORTS.
Posted: at 3-07-2019 07:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- michaelniran at 3-07-2019 07:54 PM (4 years ago)
I use to love this guy, until he opened that shithole in his head called mouth. How stupid can you be to make such a reckless statement? Men that's the end of your career in Music industry. you retarded goat.
Posted: at 3-07-2019 07:54 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- FloxyB at 3-07-2019 08:51 PM (4 years ago)
Who is this low life Wizi? So you can keep mute if your sisters or loved once are raped. You're really a KID boy Huh?
Posted: at 3-07-2019 08:51 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 3-07-2019 10:12 PM (4 years ago)
KD you are an idiot ,I repeat first class idiot
Posted: at 3-07-2019 10:12 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 3-07-2019 10:53 PM (4 years ago)
birds of the same flock....i am very sure you are a rapist also.
Posted: at 3-07-2019 10:53 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 3-07-2019 11:49 PM (4 years ago)
I want to use my dick to shift ur womb permit me, hehehehe now is very clear
Posted: at 3-07-2019 11:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favourita at 4-07-2019 01:54 AM (4 years ago)
Idiot fellows Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 4-07-2019 01:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac