6 Things Women Do Not Want To Hear In Bed

Date: 09-06-2010 10:15 pm (13 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 9-06-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago)

Ladies, how many times have you been having an intimate moment with your guy and he decides to ruin the moment by saying something that he thought would be a turn on for you but actually had the opposite effect? You think “God I wish he would just shut up” and “Do I tell him that this is disturbing and even grossing me out?” Some women ignore the act because they do not want to embarrass the guy. While others like myself take out their list and let it be known. Feel free to add on.

1. Call Me Daddy

Daddy, Big Daddy, Big Poppa, Daddy Longstroke or any other variations of this line is very cliché’. It is 2010. It is time to come up with something more unique.  Also most women do not want to think about their father or a father figure during sex. Shudders….

2. Another Woman’s Name

This one is self explanatory.  If you are having sex with me then we want you be thinking of us only. Not your ex girl friend.

3. Can You Feel It?

If you have to ask her if she can feel you then that in itself is a turn off. Have confidence in your own segxwal abilities. Confidence is a turn on for women (notice I said confidence and not arrogance). If you are unsure of your segxwal prowess then that will undoubtedly ruin the mood. A woman does not want to spend the entire time during sex massaging your ego. How can she focus on getting hers if she has to constantly fuss over you?

4. Tell Me I’m Your Best

Don’t ask a woman to tell you if you are her best. If you are you will know it because she will let you know. If the sex is that awesome then she will not be able to deny it.  Besides, if you are not her best do you REALLY want to hear her say it during sex? No, you do not. If you are that great, she will brag about you herself

5. Let Me Just Stick The Head In (with no rubber)

It is 2010 and HIV, other diseases and unwanted pregnancies are a huge part of our reality. The nerve of someone even asking you this is juvenile. In fact this question is something that high school boys tried on us during a heavy make out session… We are over it.

6. This Usually Doesn’t Happen To Me

We do not believe you. Why? Because chances are it has happened to you before. Even if it has, we know that your pride will not let you admit it to us. So why bother even telling us that line? Sidenote: The line where you attempt to blame our loving being so good as the reason why you cannot perform is also lame. It does not compliment us. It only adds to the annoyance because now you are making more excuses instead of just accepting it.

Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blesyn003 at 9-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago)
Thumbs up! Nice copy n paste
Posted: at 9-06-2010 10:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 9-06-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago)
thanx make i go put am for practice
Posted: at 9-06-2010 11:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- faithaina at 10-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
u try thanks
Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 10-06-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
That number 4 and 5 doesnt suit in..there is 50 -50 chances abt that.

some girls will even start tellin u, that u re the best ever, while some will tell u they need to feel u inside them.. pls dont wear condom.

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL BETTER I GO WORK SHA

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-06-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
No b small thing ooo Grin

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
1. WHAT NOW WHERE IS IT???
2. ITS NOT CAUSE OF DRINK M JUST TIRED......
3. U SURE SAY U SHAVE?Huh?
4. I GAVE MY LAST BULET TO MY FRIEND...BUT WE FIT FIND WAY...

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
6. HAS ANYONE EVER GIVEN IT TO U LIKE DIS B4?

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onchedu at 10-06-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
I will not be deceived by this hypothesis. best I find out what my woman wants or doesnt want from her.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 10-06-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2010 02:18 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin U TRY OOO

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 10-06-2010 02:27 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2010 02:18 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin U TRY OOO

hehehe.. i be PRO

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-06-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
I will suggest girls should come out here bold and write what they dont like hearing during bedmatic issue. every got differ taste and dislikes.

Girls pls tell us.

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 10-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Passing.........and not reading!

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-06-2010 02:30 PM
I will suggest girls should come out here bold and write what they dont like hearing during bedmatic issue. every got differ taste and dislikes.

Girls pls tell us.

I love everything my man says to me on bed.

Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bomsiluv at 10-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 10-06-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ify4life at 10-06-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on  9-06-2010 10:23 PM
Thumbs up! Nice copy n paste

Posted: at 10-06-2010 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 10-06-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2010 02:38 PM

Girls pls tell us.

what did u like me to say to u on bed?
Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 10-06-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 10-06-2010 04:48 PM

Girls pls tell us.

common babyyyy.. give it to me harder, like i've never had it b4... hehehehehe

Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 10-06-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-06-2010 04:56 PM
Quote from: princemech on 10-06-2010 04:48 PM

Girls pls tell us.

common babyyyy.. give it to me harder, like i've never had it b4... hehehehehe

Grin Grin Grin crazi girl....u go woundooooooooooo
Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6