BBNaija 2019: Omatshola Laments To Big Brother Over Boring Housemates, Speaks On ‘Fight’ With Tacha

Date: 05-07-2019 1:26 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 5-07-2019 01:26 PM (4 years ago)

One of Big Brother Naija 2019 edition housemates, Omatshola, on Thursday questioned Big Brother on the choice of his fellow housemates.
Speaking during his diary session, Omatshola asked Big Brother why “Mad people were not selected into the house.”
According to him, he wanted to cause a fight the first day in the reality show but forgot.
He also narrated how he almost fought with Tacha, adding that the house appears ‘too simple and soft.”
Omatshola told Biggie:
“I almost fought the first day I came here but the thing escaped my mind
“I been wan attack Tacha, the second day I just give am small rope, if she cross that rope, I for don change am for her, but now she don behave well. I just dey yarn sha.
“Biggie why didn’t you bring mad people to this house? Everyone is just so simple and soft.
“Tacha has realized that people in the house come from ‘tush places’, the UK guy, the Texas guy, Isilomo don travel out, Kimoprah na model.
“She (Tacha) has realized that she has not even left Nigeria, she don dey calculate herself now.”
Tacha and Thelma nearly engaged in a brawl over food.
Tacha was said to have cooked and shared the food among her fellow housemate; then gave Thelma a small portion of the fish.
Thelma challenged Tacha’s decision, raising heavy dust in the house.
This, therefore, didn’t go down well as the duo flared up at each other.

Posted: at 5-07-2019 01:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-07-2019 03:06 PM (4 years ago)
What's this noise I just read Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-07-2019 03:06 PM (4 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)