Jenifa Diary And Wazobia FM’s Show Host Omotunde Adebowale David,Bows Out After 12 Years On Radio

Date: 10-07-2019 11:35 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-07-2019 11:35 PM (4 years ago)

Wazobia FM’s show host of ”Oga Madam” Omotunde Adebowale David popular known as Lolo1 is taking a bow out of Wazobia FM after 12 years on radio.

The award winning 42 year old presenter announced this on her instagram story as her colleagues hosted a little send off party for her. Writing about her exit, she wrote;

''TEAM.......WAZOBIA
Legacy cast in stone thank you jesus
Thank you my Oga Amin Mousalli for the platform you gave me to be lolo1
Thank you @evimousse always listening
Thank you @tatianaykk strong leadership with a kind centre
Thank you @sergenoujaim boss..tough exterior soft centre God bless you always
Thank you @yawnaija you are a backbone''

Posted: at 10-07-2019 11:35 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 11-07-2019 07:33 AM (4 years ago)
Al the best ahead ma'am
Posted: at 11-07-2019 07:33 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 11-07-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago)
Wow! I wish you all the best. It will pain me if I see Xpensive exit the team.
Posted: at 11-07-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- stevoo76 at 11-07-2019 12:34 PM (4 years ago)
Wow we will miss you Lolo 1. Wazobia crew, you guys are great!
Posted: at 11-07-2019 12:34 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie