Biafra Agitator, Nnamdi Kanu Reacts To Nigeria’s New Passport

Date: 12-07-2019 4:00 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 12-07-2019 04:00 PM (4 years ago)

The leader of the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra (IPOB), Nnamdi Kanu, has backed up his Fulanisation agenda claim with a discovery in the new international passport introduced by the Nigerian government.

He claims that his new discovery is proof that the government of Nigeria is pursuing a pro-Fulani agenda at the detriment of other ethnic nationalities.
Kanu has always accused the Buhari-led government of a covert agenda to make his Fulani ethnic group lord over other ethnic groups in the country, an allegation which the Presidency has always laughed off.

“And now that you have terror herdsmen & their cows on your new International Passport, do you still have any doubt?” he tweeted on Thursday.

Posted: at 12-07-2019 04:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 12-07-2019 04:42 PM (4 years ago)
Nigeria is d worst evil country in d world a nation where evil r celebrated   Shocked Cool Huh? Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-07-2019 04:42 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Zadok1 at 12-07-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago)
What Mazi Nnamdi sees while seating down,  It will take many so many people
years to see while standing.
Posted: at 12-07-2019 06:20 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 12-07-2019 07:56 PM (4 years ago)
People are making discoveries that will forever better the lives of humanity...somebody is discovering a drawing in international passport...that wasnt even hidden in the first place...is this not the joke of the century??? Grin Grin
I said it before...I'll say it again, Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria. Kapish!
Posted: at 12-07-2019 07:56 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Patode at 12-07-2019 08:22 PM (4 years ago)
The new passport has many pages with different cultural depictions. Are we so gullible as to always listen to this man that is safely out of the Country and sowing serious tribalism? He ran away  from the Country and allowed his followers to keep claiming that he had been killed. Maybe he is actually dead, and we have a clone proclaiming to be Nnamdi Kanu.
Posted: at 12-07-2019 08:22 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 12-07-2019 08:37 PM (4 years ago)
Kanu the worst enemy of his people!. Thunder fire you there with your cheap propaganda!. Idiot.
Posted: at 12-07-2019 08:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- femo4real at 13-07-2019 04:18 AM (4 years ago)
I just love this man call kanu he knew exactly what we need in Nigeria divide zoo let everyone take care their zone .
Kindly keep on talking from your stability and continuous courage liberty will show up one day .

Posted: at 13-07-2019 04:18 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- willyking at 13-07-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 12-07-2019 07:56 PM
People are making discoveries that will forever better the lives of humanity...somebody is discovering a drawing in international passport...that wasnt even hidden in the first place...is this not the joke of the century??? Grin Grin
I said it before...I'll say it again, Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria. Kapish!
U are the problem of Nigeria for being so dumb..
Posted: at 13-07-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolprincess at 14-07-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Patode on 12-07-2019 08:22 PM
The new passport has many pages with different cultural depictions. Are we so gullible as to always listen to this man that is safely out of the Country and sowing serious tribalism? He ran away  from the Country and allowed his followers to keep claiming that he had been killed. Maybe he is actually dead, and we have a clone proclaiming to be Nnamdi Kanu.
u are an Idiot, u reason with ur anus
Posted: at 14-07-2019 10:10 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 14-07-2019 05:35 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: coolprincess on 14-07-2019 10:10 AM
u are an Idiot, u reason with ur anus

Who unleashed this Ashawo kobo kobo here?Huh?Huh??. Thunder fire you there!. Bitch without Brain.
Posted: at 14-07-2019 05:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kennynaija at 14-07-2019 05:58 PM (4 years ago)
Is it only fulani image on the passport, just asking.

Posted: at 14-07-2019 05:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolprincess at 15-07-2019 05:01 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 14-07-2019 05:35 PM

Who unleashed this Ashawo kobo kobo here?Huh?Huh??. Thunder fire you there!. Bitch without Brain.
  you have diarrhea of the mouth, costipation of the ideas, the last time I saw something like you, I flushed it. cow!
Posted: at 15-07-2019 05:01 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie