Ese Walter Narrates How A Friend Called Her Ex-Husband To Tell Him Things She Told Her In Confidence

Date: 14-07-2019 5:08 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 14-07-2019 05:08 PM (4 years ago)

Ese Walter has narrated how a friend called her ex-husband when they were still married to tell him something she told her in confidence and how her husband reacted. The author shared the story is reaction to Funke Akindele’s statement that her friends aren’t allowed to call her husband except on his birthday. Ese Walter, who used to be married to OAP Benny Ark, said she understands where Funke is coming from then went on to share her own story, ending it with, “girls are scum.”

She wrote:
Watched a video of Funke (Jenifa) saying her friend shouldn’t call her husband and it reminded me of that time my friend called my then husband.

Said friend and I had a misunderstanding and her way of getting back to me was to call him and tell him things I had told her when we (me and him) had a fight.

His phone rings (we were watching GOT that day)

He pick up then paused the dvd.

“Hello.”

“Hello, I am *******, Ese’s friend.”

“Ok? Do you want to speak with her?”

“No. I want to talk to you. I need to tell you some of the things she said about you to me.”

“Wait, you want to tell me some of the things my wife said to you, her friend, about me?”

“Yes. And…”

“First of all, how did you get my number? Second, if she said them to you, why do you think you can just call me to tell me? If she wanted to tell me, she is right here and will tell me herself.”

Silence.

“Please don’t call this line again.”

He hung up then told me about the conversation, adding

“When I tell you those internet girls are not your friends, you will say they are nice and they like you. Just see this clown calling my phone to tell me what?”

Now it’s me who was silent.

He kuku press play on the GOT we were watching.

Me to myself – Girls are scum ?

Posted: at 14-07-2019 05:08 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 14-07-2019 05:26 PM (4 years ago)
Men...that part really got me..."those internet girls are not your friends..."
Posted: at 14-07-2019 05:26 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- SweetDaddy1 at 15-07-2019 11:43 AM (4 years ago)
There is no best friend, treat your friends as if he/she will become an enemy tomorrow. If you tell someone things in confidence, it's no longer a secret because the person will also have someone he or she would call a friend.
Posted: at 15-07-2019 11:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac