'Keep Crying While I Enjoy Your Ex-Husband's Money' - Blessing Osom Slams Ex-Friend Tonto Dikeh

Date: 16-07-2019 8:19 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 16-07-2019 08:19 AM (4 years ago)

Blessing Osom engaged in a heated exchange with an Instagram handle she claimed belonged to Tonto Dikeh, just after she took to Instagram to thank the actress' ex-husband Olakunle Churchill for giving her N3m to celebrate her birthday.

Before engaging in the banter with the account allegedly owned by Tonto Dikeh, she had talked about the aftermath of karma and how one should give loyalty when he or she demands loyalty in return. She wrote;

At the end of the day, Na me come gain pass, If you know you know. That’s how stars do, Ladygolfer Dey greatest . If you want loyalty, give loyalty, Karma doesn’t come fast, Na slow and steady

In another, she announced that she was tired of being friends with broke people as they usually cling to her for what they will gain and end up being ungrateful. Here is the exchange that ensued below;

Posted: at 16-07-2019 08:19 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 16-07-2019 08:26 AM (4 years ago)
Ahaahaa Tonto I support you ..this lady Blessing Osom should know there is Karma for scnatch someone Hubby and enjoy money one day is one day the pain will be unspeakable.
Posted: at 16-07-2019 08:26 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 16-07-2019 08:41 AM (4 years ago)
Nonsense, Dikeh  is a misfit for women. This lady got nothing to do with her '4 minute' man wahala. She threw  out her blessing of a good man, now someone more grateful is oiling it and you speak about karma- karma from where.
Posted: at 16-07-2019 08:41 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 16-07-2019 09:07 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 16-07-2019 08:41 AM
Nonsense, Dikeh  is a misfit for women. This lady got nothing to do with her '4 minute' man wahala. She threw  out her blessing of a good man, now someone more grateful is oiling it and you speak about karma- karma from where.
IF SHE REALLY GREAFTUL AS YOU SAID  WHY CANT SHE GET HER OWN HUSBAND...JUST WATCH AND SEE OUR GOD IS RIGHTEOUS GOD KNOW THAT...
Posted: at 16-07-2019 09:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 16-07-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago)
which Nonsense Karma, no be person man church-hill be before Tonto snatch am?  but na she dey cry everywhere mumu .  abeg any correct girl around cape town con join me flex my money, who get time for stupid untamed women, lack of home training... this is just the result of the woman they taught at home but refuses to listen....
Posted: at 16-07-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 16-07-2019 10:24 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Topexcity on 16-07-2019 09:34 AM
which Nonsense Karma, no be person man church-hill be before Tonto snatch am?  but na she dey cry everywhere mumu .  abeg any correct girl around cape town con join me flex my money, who get time for stupid untamed women, lack of home training... this is just the result of the woman they taught at home but refuses to listen....
OK,NA MAKE I COME ENJOY YOUR ,MONIE
Posted: at 16-07-2019 10:24 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 16-07-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago)
KARNA KÖ KANA NI THIS IS TONTO MATCH
Posted: at 16-07-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 16-07-2019 12:51 PM (4 years ago)
Oh..ok
Posted: at 16-07-2019 12:51 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 17-07-2019 12:14 AM (4 years ago)
I knew it from the beginning that churchhill would have been a good husband. But for her arrogance, she lost it all. Despite her natural and plastic surgery beauty, yet she is unable to find a suitable husband. E go hard ooo
Posted: at 17-07-2019 12:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac