SA Gospel Artist, Dr Tumi Reveals He Rejected R14 Million (N360m) Monthly Offer To Join Illuminati

Date: 18-07-2019 2:27 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 18-07-2019 02:27 PM (4 years ago)

South African gospel singer, Dr Tumi claimed to have rejected a $1 million (R14 Million, N360m) montly offer to join the Illuminati society via a Facebook post he shared.
The award winning South African singer and surgeon with a break-out album of 'Heart of a King', said that the handlers that contacted him claimed to have been noticed him and also admitted that he would be of value to the society.
Dr Tumi also allegedly rejected the promise of great fame and influence across the globe, if he joins the society.
"So early today they tried to recruit me to join an Illuminati society. Got told I have been noticed and would be of value. Got promised $1mil a month and great fame and influence across the globe. But we are not the type you can buy with money. wont leave Jesus for fame or fortunes. I am Already bought with the highest price when Christ gave his life for me. And it is God who will cause my name to be great. Not a society. Interesting days,"
he wrote.

Posted: at 18-07-2019 02:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christiano10 at 18-07-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago)
Good one bro.
Posted: at 18-07-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 18-07-2019 04:09 PM (4 years ago)
Na so..  as them give wizkid,davido,tekno wey him be like already dun dey pay the price and a few others. Truth be say,at the end na vanity upon vanity. You can't eat your cake and have  it.
Posted: at 18-07-2019 04:09 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 18-07-2019 04:58 PM (4 years ago)
Bullshit!....I don't believe your story.
Posted: at 18-07-2019 04:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tonyigho at 18-07-2019 05:54 PM (4 years ago)
Dis na pure lie
Posted: at 18-07-2019 05:54 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 18-07-2019 09:02 PM (4 years ago)
Story. Banza!!!
Posted: at 18-07-2019 09:02 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 18-07-2019 10:19 PM (4 years ago)
TALES BY THE MOONLIGHT. HE WANT TO TELL US THAT HE IS MR. CLEAN
Posted: at 18-07-2019 10:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac