New Exciting Naija Music Released For The Third Week In July 2019

Date: 19-07-2019 9:14 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-07-2019 09:14 PM (4 years ago)

July has started on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs are rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist in the third week of July 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Dammy Krane - Pay Me My Money

The new single is a follow up to Dammy Krane’s earlier releases titled ‘Trotro featuring Ghanaian act, Kwesi Arthur, ‘Enjoy Lagos and Jo featuring Olamide and Zlatan. this single was produced by fast-rising record producer, Rhaffy.

2. Terri - Non-stop

It’s another Friday and Starboy Terri has decided to share a brand new banger titled “Non-Stop“. The track was produced by Killertunes.

3. Fiokee ft. Skiibii, Masterkraft, DJ Neptune & JayPizzle - Oja

One of Nigeria’s most revered guitarist, Fiokee comes through with a heavyweight banger titled “Oja”. The star-studded single features raving singer, SkiiBii, ace record producer, Masterkraft, popular disc jockey, DJ Neptune and talented producer, JayPizzle.

4. Juls ft Mr Eazi - Cake

British Ghanaian super music producer Juls who is considered by many to be one of the architects of todays contemporary Afro-pop sound and has worked with acts like Wande Coal, Nonso Amadi, Mr Eazi, Wizkid, Tekno and more. Today he has released a brand new single titled Cake, which features his longest collaborator Mr Eazi.

5. Kelly hansome - Follow

Maga music frontier, Talented Nigerian singer and songwriter Kelly Hansome is back with another masterpiece song titled "Follow" which was produced by UglyBeatz.

6. Jaywon ft. Qdot, Danny S x Save Fame - Family

Finally!!! We have a new single from Aje Daddy “Jaywon” as he releases his long waited single titled “Family” featuring Qdot, Danny S and Next World Music/PFP Records New Kid – Save Fame.

7. Jaywon ft. Qdot, Danny S x Save Fame - FamilyIce Prince Zamani - Born In Naija

Nigerian rapper, Ice Prince Zamani comes through with a free hiphop beat produced by Austynobeatz. On this smashing beat Ice Prince drops some lines and chorus that carries the slang Born In Naija.

8. Terry G - Koleto (Not Good Enough)

Nigerian artiste and record producer – Terry G, dishes out a brand new single titled “Koleto (Not Good Enough)“.
‘Koleto‘ which means ‘Not Good Enough‘ serves as his first single for the year, following the release of his previous single ‘Chimo‘ back in November, 2018.
The song was produced by DJ YK, mixed and mastered by prolific sound engineer, Helouminaty.

9. Wizkid ft Trey Songz - Gbese

Off the album to celebrate Wizkid we present this smashing record titled “Gbese” which featured American singer, Trey Songz, produced by DelB and is the last track..

Posted: at 19-07-2019 09:14 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero