Big Drama As Bribe Seeking SARS Officer Was Disgraced By Soldier's Wife in Lagos (Video)

Date: 19-07-2019 9:25 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-07-2019 09:25 PM (4 years ago)

AK, a #SARS officer notorious for illegal arrests and extortion, was disgraced by the mom of one of his potential victims, yesterday, in #Ikorodu, Lagos.

The incident happened in front of a Polaris bank. The lady and her son had gone to carry out a transaction at the bank, only for AK - attached to State CIID, Mowonla, Ikorodu - to start harassing the boy while waiting for his mom outside the bank.

However, when the mom stepped out and saw what was going on, she went rogue on the SARS operatives, who all fled, abandoning A.K, after realizing that she’s the wife of a soldier. It took the intervention of passersby to rescue the officer from her.

Posted: at 19-07-2019 09:25 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 19-07-2019 10:16 PM (4 years ago)
WHY DID THEY RESCUE HIM? WHY, JUST WHY? DEM FOR ALLOW THE WOMAN CHEW AM, THIS MERCILESS HUNGRY, POVERTY STRICKEN, LOW LIFE MOFO'S. IF THAT BOYS DAD ISN'T A SOLDIER, NA SO DEM FOR CARRY AM GO, WITH THE BELIEVE SAY HIM GO COLLECT MONEY, SIMPLY BECAUSE HE WAS STANDING IN FRONT OF A BANK... BASTARDS..
Posted: at 19-07-2019 10:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- philipnice at 19-07-2019 10:31 PM (4 years ago)
GOD GO CATCH  ALL OF THEM ONE BY ONE
Posted: at 19-07-2019 10:31 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Brave5500 at 20-07-2019 01:48 AM (4 years ago)
They could have cut off his manhood.. Evil SARS  Buhari using u fools to disorganize d peace in ur region shame on SE, SS and SW. I have never see an hausa or fulani SARS igobs and yorubas r d problem to themselves
Posted: at 20-07-2019 01:48 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oluwayankee at 20-07-2019 02:10 AM (4 years ago)
So na crime to go bank for Nigeria again, we know fit save money for  bank again awon oloribu dede
Posted: at 20-07-2019 02:10 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 20-07-2019 07:52 AM (4 years ago)
Good  news!
Posted: at 20-07-2019 07:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 20-07-2019 08:02 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Brave5500 on 20-07-2019 01:48 AM
They could have cut off his manhood.. Evil SARS  Buhari using u fools to disorganize d peace in ur region shame on SE, SS and SW. I have never see an hausa or fulani SARS igobs and yorubas r d problem to themselves
Sincerely u will never see things clearly if u continue to put sentiments and emotions into everything...police brutality has been there before Buhari..same is boko haram, fulani herdsmen and every other thing wrong in  Nigeria  now..Buhari is not the problem of Nigeria, you, myself and other Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria because instead of this Buharia, u prefer another old cargo thief (Atiku) who is undoubtedly one of the biggest thieves Nigeria has ever produced to rule this country.
Posted: at 20-07-2019 08:02 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Henrybobo at 20-07-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago)
The people wey rescue am are very stupid..
Posted: at 20-07-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 20-07-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 20-07-2019 08:02 AM
Sincerely u will never see things clearly if u continue to put sentiments and emotions into everything...police brutality has been there before Buhari..same is boko haram, fulani herdsmen and every other thing wrong in  Nigeria  now..Buhari is not the problem of Nigeria, you, myself and other Nigerians are the problem of Nigeria because instead of this Buharia, u prefer another old cargo thief (Atiku) who is undoubtedly one of the biggest thieves Nigeria has ever produced to rule this country.

People like u can't see anything wrong with this government,,  everything started since 2015, a country where police broke citizens phone lamenting that d phone is expensive that he uses #15,000 phone how many times news like this surface online back in 2014,,, SARS is Special anti robbery squard not citizens molesting squard,,, someone is standing by waiting for his mother and an organization made to protect him is abusing and extorting him all u could say is to support them, evil wil not depart from u.. u guys shud keep causing mayhem thereby making Nigeria a laughing stock rubbish.. 
Posted: at 20-07-2019 02:55 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. After 42 Years In The U.K., 74-Year-Old Ghanaian Man Discovers He Isn’t British

3. VIDEO: Drama as Lady Confronts New User of Her Stolen iPhone After Getting it Tracked

4. Video: Reactions As DJ Cuppy Gets Baptized In A New Viral Video She Released

5. Man Promises to Give N50 Million Cash to Anyone With Credible Information on Mohbad's Death

6. My Boyfriend of 2 Years Wants Me to Tattoo His Name on My Body - Confused Lady Seeks Help

7. More Toxic Days For Fubara As 5 Rivers Commissioners Reveal Why They Resigned From His Cabinet

8. I'm A Star, Portable Isn't - Speed Darlington Sternly Warns Folks Comparing Him With Portable

9. Update: Police Manhunt Motorcyclist Who Disappeared With Three Siblings In Abia Community

10. NELF Confirms Nigeria’s Student Loan Application Portal To Open May 24

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

3. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

4. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

10. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary