We Are Ready For Your Intimidation And Dirtiness -Timi Dakolo & Wife React After Police's Invitation

Date: 20-07-2019 8:22 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 20-07-2019 08:22 PM (4 years ago)

Police invite Timi Dakolo’s wife, Bisola Dakolo over criminal conspiracy, following rape accusations.
Timi Dakolo in his remark stated that he is battle ready to defend his wife, children and family at large

Posted: at 20-07-2019 08:22 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kazeemolajide at 20-07-2019 08:27 PM (4 years ago)
let God take control
Posted: at 20-07-2019 08:27 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 20-07-2019 09:56 PM (4 years ago)
Hmm d story don de change
Posted: at 20-07-2019 09:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 21-07-2019 01:34 AM (4 years ago)
Nigeria eeh this pastor cup don full i kno,, d evil dat men do live with them is now between Fatoyinbo and God not Timi Dakolo family this guy will B expose watch and see how this end... Nigeria using money to cover d truth U shall B espose!
Posted: at 21-07-2019 01:34 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 21-07-2019 06:50 AM (4 years ago)
Here we go..
Posted: at 21-07-2019 06:50 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 21-07-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago)
man you're  silly. How would you want the police to investigate your wife's allegation without  inviting you for  statement and any other communication that will enhance  or further  the investigation.  The police could have also  gathered  enough  information  that would require your invitation and further questioning. Just because you're this and that doesn't warrant you to  throw 'smear ' at another notable. You woman has fully establish a case against the man of God far beyond the sensational headlines. Or i'm wondering why do you think the cops shouldn't have  invited you for statement. Nonsense.
Posted: at 21-07-2019 09:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 21-07-2019 01:17 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 21-07-2019 09:34 AM
man you're  silly. How would you want the police to investigate your wife's allegation without  inviting you for  statement and any other communication that will enhance  or further  the investigation.  The police could have also  gathered  enough  information  that would require your invitation and further questioning. Just because you're this and that doesn't warrant you to  throw 'smear ' at another notable. You woman has fully establish a case against the man of God far beyond the sensational headlines. Or i'm wondering why do you think the cops shouldn't have  invited you for statement. Nonsense.

You are d one silly here dude,, i kno u don't have data to check wat is happening in ur zoo country called Nigeria... Invitation hmmm Nigeria this country cannot get any better u guys send a truck load of police to someone's house and U called it invitation hmmmm. How many truck load of police una don send go highway to stop d herdsmen from kidnapping and assassinating??? Day in day out road users are abused and we r sending truck load of police to deliver letter ... Nigeria be warn God is not mock!
Posted: at 21-07-2019 01:17 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ribams at 21-07-2019 04:56 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Brave5500 on 21-07-2019 01:17 PM
You are d one silly here dude,, i kno u don't have data to check wat is happening in ur zoo country called Nigeria... Invitation hmmm Nigeria this country cannot get any better u guys send a truck load of police to someone's house and U called it invitation hmmmm. How many truck load of police una don send go highway to stop d herdsmen from kidnapping and assassinating??? Day in day out road users are abused and we r sending truck load of police to deliver letter ... Nigeria be warn God is not mock!

This Timi of a guy is using social media court which is not the ideal thing to do, Police came to serve u invitation, u went public, police are doing there work, u started a thing and now u are afraid, Let the police and court do there jobs and not this social media court. This is the problem when you believe all what ur wife tell u, without checking fact, a man rape u, u didnt resist, u didnt shout, ur sister was in the house, he went out and came back, u did run to meet ur sister, he open ur mouth and pour drink, u didnt resist, that same week u went to his house, rape u second in deserted area, u didnt resist again, bold girl u called urself, once slap ur dad  driver when you were 10yr, Busola must be a mumu
Posted: at 21-07-2019 04:56 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie