Nigerian Singer, KCee Teaches Fans How To Coerce Women Into Having Sex

Date: 20-07-2019 9:22 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 20-07-2019 09:22 PM (4 years ago)

Emotional manipulation is a thing and KCee has revealed how he coerces women into having sex with him.

Posting on his Instagram, the singer insists that barraging women with gifts and money and attention and “she is all yours.”

“For those of you that find it difficult to get the consent of a woman segxwally, here are some tips that may help you,” he wrote boldly, adding, “Have a good manner of approach. Make enough money to buy her designers bags like the ones am buying now. Show emotions and affections at all times. Be in her plans and always plan with her. Send her surprise gifts. They also love flowers a lot, and above all send her money without seasoning.”

He continued, “By the time you fulfill the above mentioned obligations she is all yours already. If you can’t cope kindly ijo soapy #Saynotorape love is a beautiful thing.”

Surprisingly, right?
See his post below:

Rape is the only crime the victim becomes the accused... For those of you that find it difficult to get the consent of a woman segxwally, here are some tips that may help you.
Have a good manner of approach. Make enough money to buy her designers bags like the ones am buying now. Show emotions and affections at all times. Be in her plans and always plan with her. Send her surprise gifts. They also love flowers a lot, and above all send her money without seasoning.
By the time you fulfill the above mentioned obligations she is all yours already.
If you can’t cope kindly ijo soapy #Saynotorape love is a beautiful thing. You don’t have to buy a designer bag, what it means is that you just have to be nice to a woman

Posted: at 20-07-2019 09:22 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 20-07-2019 09:47 PM (4 years ago)
without seasoning??,as in maggi abi knorr?

Posted: at 20-07-2019 09:47 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 21-07-2019 06:44 AM (4 years ago)
Nonsense
Posted: at 21-07-2019 06:44 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 21-07-2019 06:46 AM (4 years ago)
idiot. i expected something more sensible for the youths. advice to make them more useful in society
Posted: at 21-07-2019 06:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac