Nigeria Vs Argentina (Page 4)

Date: 11-06-2010 2:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5
- ugbest19 at 13-06-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
they tried... good one
Posted: at 13-06-2010 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- NijaBab301 at 13-06-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago)
The Argentinians were very mean to my Nigerians. They kept pushing them, to get the ball. Even though we did not win this match I still have faith in The Super Eagles.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 01:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-06-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago)
well well well . its all well that ends well now , the boys try sef . they performed expeciall in the second half , but i do belief with SIA SIA we could have done much better than that , we need a seasoned and well displine man like him thats the only ways forward and the earlier the better
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:07 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- jfchosendotCOM at 13-06-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 13-06-2010 08:07 AM
well well well . its all well that ends well now , the boys try sef . they performed expeciall in the second half , but i do belief with SIA SIA we could have done much better than that , we need a seasoned and well displine man like him thats the only ways forward and the earlier the better

Big Bro... Credit to COACH... he has done well... when last did you watch eagles playing the kind of games they played yesterevening? Lets call a spade a spade... He is a good coach.... if we had played this way in the Nationals Cup we would have won the trophy.   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-06-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jfchosendotCOM at 13-06-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
NA SOM PEOPLE GO SEY SHIT NO PROBLEM - NA DEM GO STILL SEY CARRY.  Most people said we need foriegn coach, here are we, but now SIA SIA..
Posted: at 13-06-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyril4christ at 13-06-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jfchosendotCOM on 13-06-2010 11:27 AM

Big Bro... Credit to COACH... he has done well... when last did you watch eagles playing the kind of games they played yesterevening? Lets call a spade a spade... He is a good coach.... if we had played this way in the Nationals Cup we would have won the trophy.   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

my brother u guys re seen very clear the coach real show deference on what we re seen b4 in our national team,the game real impress me so much, i wish the coach and his men best of the goodluck....
Posted: at 13-06-2010 11:36 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hansgans at 13-06-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cyril4christ on 13-06-2010 11:36 AM

my brother u guys re seen very clear the coach real show deference on what we re seen b4 in our national team,the game real impress me so much, i wish the coach and his men best of the goodluck....

u guys are wright it was just little mistake i belive stronge that we will still go far is this game God bless the Super Eagles God bless all of u here and God bless Nigeria i Love U all am so very much proud to be a nigeria
Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenyawest at 13-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Proud Nigerian!
Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 25novsep at 13-06-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
The vibe in the stadium was great and the entire african community was behind the Eagles, we as Africa must be proud of the way the Eagles defended themselves, facing Argentina was no picnic at all. Big up to the Nigerian goalie, you're a true hero for your country as well as Africa in general, wish you all the best!!
Posted: at 13-06-2010 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- famous5 at 13-06-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
my super eagle did their best just that luck was not on their side in front of goal post
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirsolomon at 13-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago)
9ja have to be strong ooo cos this world cup if they fork up Ghana will be very happy at least  let them get 3 position 9ja fans have to pray hard.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 11:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 13-06-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)

you see , we are almost saying the same thing , nigeria side is blessed with so many talented , what is lacking in the team is indiscpline . and sturbonesness of some of the players , and a good coach like SIA SIA would have done much better than any other foreing coach , be it largeback or small back or father tiko , almost all the boys are stars already and its not the coach that make them so , what he does is only the selections , in or 4 times appearances in the word cup so fare now , we have meet with the argentians 3 times now with the same goals margins , in 94 bUSA we met the in our second game of the tournament after we have defeated the BUGARIANS withy 3 powerful goal . the argentians beat us 2 to 1  , i remember as if it was yesterday , as that stupid and hopeless MARADONA tagg the NIGERIA side as ANIMALS , and the same mradona after the mach was tested positive ,
then eight years after , we met again in 2002  at JAPAN/S KOREA in our first match and again the result was 1 -0 in their favour ,
i was expecting the result to be difference this time around as i have predicted 2 to 1 in our favour or at worst a goalless draw , but the result was as we all see it ,
so the earlier the better , SIA SIA is the best material for the EAGLES at the present time
Posted: at 13-06-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- onyiis at 14-06-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pp1973pp on 11-06-2010 10:27 PM
I never predict and failed.

you have failed this time . its the other way round but our boys really tried !

Posted: at 14-06-2010 06:48 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- edijana394 at 14-06-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago)
if u think Nigeria can win Argentina, then u are wrong. Football is a game of luck but that does not mean naija will win argentina in such important game.
Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyiis at 14-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
its players tha make a team . If we have good plyers we can win any team !

Posted: at 14-06-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 14-06-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
super eagle go fall una hand for this world cup
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 14-06-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
no be small fall ooooooo

Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 14-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
I bi Proudly Naija Babe. Super Eagles tried. I was expecting 6 - 0 but it ended in 1-0. They tried
Posted: at 14-06-2010 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- exquisito at 14-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Nigeria was unlucky but played well
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 14-06-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edijana394 on 14-06-2010 07:52 AM
if u think Nigeria can win Argentina, then u are wrong. Football is a game of luck but that does not mean naija will win argentina in such important game.

you are equally very wrong and never right so , those who knows the falues of a good game not even in nigeria but from outside expecially in the Arab world really appreciates and comended nigeria side for a job well done , like you never watch that match or you don,t really under stand the soccer language, you watch for the next two games the nigeria will plays so .
Posted: at 14-06-2010 02:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 2 3 [4] 5