Photos: Lady Reveals Identity Of Man Who Stole Her Dog, Offers N50,000 Bounty

Date: 24-07-2019 5:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 24-07-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago)

A lady identified as Paula Johnson has alleged that her dog was stolen by a yet-to-be identified man.
In a post on Instagram, the lady identified said her dog, Luna, was stolen from a friend who lives in Ajao Estate area of Lagos State.
Paula, who offered N50,000 bounty for anyone that helps find her dog, said from investigations she discovered that the dog thief lives in Agege.
Paula further shared photos of the dog thief and the dog.
Read her post below…
“Ode to my baby Luna … i miss you so much I wish I did more to take care of you… I wish the person that is with you would take care of you and tell me that you are okay… I wish you would come home … I love you so much…. you are the second being that I have ever loved so dearly. I love you my baby and I pray that God protects you.”

Posted: at 24-07-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 24-07-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 24-07-2019 06:05 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 25-07-2019 05:53 AM (4 years ago)
gradually ,gradually Nigerians don dey imitate oyinbo small small as a result of social media
Posted: at 25-07-2019 05:53 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 25-07-2019 06:04 AM (4 years ago)
Next time keep dog wey dey bite
Posted: at 25-07-2019 06:04 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 25-07-2019 06:09 AM (4 years ago)
The second being she ever loved so dearly??does d dog come before one of her parents?? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-07-2019 06:09 AM (4 years ago) | Hero