Nigerian Lady Goes On Twiter To Advise Ladies Against Dating Guys With Potentials

Date: 26-07-2019 11:22 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 26-07-2019 11:22 AM (4 years ago)

A Twitter user with the handle @glory_osei, has narrated her experience dating a man with potential and warned that she will not recommend it.
@glory_osei tweeted:
“1. One time I dated a guy with potential (100% would not recommend). For 3 years this guy did not hammer. He moved from one business to another. I had to share my pocket money and even lied to my dad to collect money for non existent school projects.”

She continued:
“2. I did all this to assist with his delusions of grandeur. Dude had big dreams but couldn’t back it with action. Now I have have sense. I stay way from potential, any moron can have potential. Let’s link up when your potential turns to kinetics??.”

Posted: at 26-07-2019 11:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 26-07-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago)
"For 3 years this guy did not hammer.".....just listen to yourself. So, how about your so called love for him?Huh?Huh???. you are just dating him and waiting for him to HAMMER!. That's why some of you are being used for money Ritual. Ashawo kobo kobo.
Posted: at 26-07-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 26-07-2019 12:58 PM (4 years ago)
LOL!
Posted: at 26-07-2019 12:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KOSHIMANA at 26-07-2019 02:02 PM (4 years ago)
Chai everybody cha wan trend
Posted: at 26-07-2019 02:02 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- maxzy277 at 26-07-2019 02:09 PM (4 years ago)
You just want yo say “ something  “ Grin
Posted: at 26-07-2019 02:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 26-07-2019 11:42 PM (4 years ago)
Now you feel the guy has gold digged you right? May the spirit of Tonto dike leave you. When a gold digger gets digged,the bitterness gets into the skin like cancer.
Posted: at 26-07-2019 11:42 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- mikelu at 26-07-2019 11:47 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 26-07-2019 11:49 AM
"For 3 years this guy did not hammer.".....just listen to yourself. So, how about your so called love for him?Huh?Huh???. you are just dating him and waiting for him to HAMMER!. That's why some of you are being used for money Ritual. Ashawo kobo kobo.
Lol
Posted: at 26-07-2019 11:47 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie