Nigerian Woman Narrates How Her 2-year-old Son Killed A Snake While Playing In Their Compound

Date: 28-07-2019 1:38 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 28-07-2019 01:38 AM (4 years ago)

A Nigerian mum took to Facebook to narrate how her 2-year-old son killed a big snake while playing in their compound.

According to Osinachi Sarah Ijioma, the incident occurred after she stepped out to buy some biscuits for her kids. Recounting how the snake was killed, the lady's 2-year-old son said he only stepped on it.

She wrote;

So I took my kids downstairs to play and I stepped out to buy some biscuits for them on my return they were shouting Marvelous have killed a snake I thought it was a joke only for me to behold it. And he my 2yr + said. Mommy I marched it and it died like this.
This is a prove of Gods word. You will trample upon serpents and scorpions and they shall by no means hurt u. Chi ehi ura.
Aribiti Arabata. Elohim. Am not surprised because you don't even sleep n u don't slumber, am just amazed at your works. May your name alone be forever praised.

Posted: at 28-07-2019 01:38 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- tonyigho at 28-07-2019 04:39 AM (4 years ago)
Just be thankful bcos some have died through this way.
Posted: at 28-07-2019 04:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 28-07-2019 07:23 AM (4 years ago)
Thank God for those kids!
Posted: at 28-07-2019 07:23 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 28-07-2019 08:30 AM (4 years ago)
ONLY JESUS CAN DO THIS, CAN THE MUSLIMS TELL ME ONE SINGLE MIRACLE THAT RAPIST MOHAMED DID WHILE HE WAS ON EARTH, IF NOT molesting WOMEN, MARRYING LITTLE GIRLS AS A PEDOPHILE,KILLINGS THOSE THT AINT WANNA FOLLOW HIS EVIL WAYS AND MARRYING SO MANY WOMEN. PROVE ME WRONG IF U CAN
Posted: at 28-07-2019 08:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 28-07-2019 08:34 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 28-07-2019 08:30 AM
ONLY JESUS CAN DO THIS, CAN THE MUSLIMS TELL ME ONE SINGLE MIRACLE THAT RAPIST MOHAMED DID WHILE HE WAS ON EARTH, IF NOT molesting WOMEN, MARRYING LITTLE GIRLS AS A PEDOPHILE,KILLINGS THOSE THT AINT WANNA FOLLOW HIS EVIL WAYS AND MARRYING SO MANY WOMEN. PROVE ME WRONG IF U CAN
ONLY JESUS CAN DO THIS, CAN THE MUSLIMS TELL ME ONE SINGLE MIRACLE THAT RAPIST MOHAMED DID WHILE HE WAS ON EARTH, IF NOT molesting WOMEN, MARRYING LITTLE GIRLS AS A PEDOPHILE HE WAS,KILLING THOSE THAT AINT WANNA FOLLOW HIS EVIL WAYS AND MARRYING SO MANY WOMEN. PROVE ME WRONG IF U CAN
Posted: at 28-07-2019 08:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 28-07-2019 11:08 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 28-07-2019 08:34 AM
ONLY JESUS CAN DO THIS, CAN THE MUSLIMS TELL ME ONE SINGLE MIRACLE THAT RAPIST MOHAMED DID WHILE HE WAS ON EARTH, IF NOT molesting WOMEN, MARRYING LITTLE GIRLS AS A PEDOPHILE HE WAS,KILLING THOSE THAT AINT WANNA FOLLOW HIS EVIL WAYS AND MARRYING SO MANY WOMEN. PROVE ME WRONG IF U CAN

I'M A CHRISTIAN, BUT YOUR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE IS ALARMING.....>!
Posted: at 28-07-2019 11:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 28-07-2019 03:25 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 28-07-2019 08:30 AM
You be idiot and a blind man,your level of stupidity is unbelievable.do you think thats a snake or slow warm?the problem with us Africans is that ,we can barely tell a diff between snakes and slow warm.bringing religion into is just so blantlay disresrepect to people.
Posted: at 28-07-2019 03:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 29-07-2019 07:27 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 28-07-2019 03:25 PM
You be idiot and a blind man,your level of stupidity is unbelievable.do you think thats a snake or slow warm?the problem with us Africans is that ,we can barely tell a diff between snakes and slow warm.bringing religion into is just so blantlay disresrepect to people.
U ARE THE BIGGEST COWARD EVER EXISTED ON THE PLANET EARTH, U BETTER GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER OR BETTER STILL JUMP INTO THE LAGOON AND DIE, U IBEX
Posted: at 29-07-2019 07:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 29-07-2019 07:27 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 28-07-2019 11:08 AM
I'M A CHRISTIAN, BUT YOUR LEVEL OF IGNORANCE IS ALARMING.....>!
U ARE THE BIGGEST COWARD EVER EXISTED ON THE PLANET EARTH, U BETTER GO AND HUG TRANSFORMER OR BETTER STILL JUMP INTO THE LAGOON AND DIE, U IBEX
Posted: at 29-07-2019 07:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 29-07-2019 08:36 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 29-07-2019 07:27 AM

DUDE, YOU'RE DUMB AND GOT THE I.Q OF A LIZARD... IT'S A FACT, YOU REASON LIKE SOMETHING WITHOUT BRAINS & THE CHRISTIANITY YOU SO MUCH ALIGN YOURSELF WITH DOESN'T EVEN SHOW IN YOUR WAYS AND LIFE.... YOU'RE REALLY DUMB, THROWING INSULTS AROUND EVERY NOW & THEN SHOWS HOW MUCH YOU LACK COMMON SENSE & LOGIC... THINK, ASK, RESEARCH, USE YOUR BRAIN, IT'S UP THERE FOR A REASON....! YOU'RE ALSO THE ONLY IDIOT I KNOW ON HERE THAT DOES YAHOO AND BOASTS ARROGANTLY ABOUT IT & THEN STILL COMES UP HERE TO TALK ABOUT JESUS... WHAT A LOW LIFE.....!
Posted: at 29-07-2019 08:36 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 29-07-2019 10:01 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 29-07-2019 07:27 AM
Hahaha mumu like you ,na you believe in rubish no be me. Blind man like you I not no say a go pain you like that,you are still an idiot lol
Posted: at 29-07-2019 10:01 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 29-07-2019 07:36 PM (4 years ago)
you should let him go and  kill a crocodile before he is 3 years old
Posted: at 29-07-2019 07:36 PM (4 years ago) | Hero