flexing with HIV/AIDS... wat do u hav to say to dis (Page 2)

Date: 12-06-2010 11:35 am (13 years ago) | Author: G-boy {da hoodhailing boy}
- mazi at 12-06-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-06-2010 11:35 AM
not me it's my friend this time around, so close ur mouth........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

she told my friend to promise him dat he won't tell anybody about this, when she told him secretly dat she is HIV positive Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked, then she told him dat she still want to be having sex, dat she want to be making love with my friend.....WTF  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

my friend then told her it's impossible.. sorry baby i can't help and as i ve promised i won't tell anybody, this is when the girl started toasting my friend, dat he will be using condom and with condom u can't contact HIV and she even promised my friend 20,000 naira per sex,

and my friend na Igbo boy he too like money........ they ve bin flexing and banging for over 2 months now, it was yesterday he told me dat dis is the source of the money we ve spending in the club and shows.....WTF Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

please wat do u guyz hav to say to this..........

story of told...cartoon u hv come again...
she told him and he told them...hmmm!!!!
gini ka ina akodi?
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 12-06-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-06-2010 12:54 PM
Quote from: luvvy on 12-06-2010 12:52 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-06-2010 12:47 PM
HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD
OYYA GO BUY GOAT MAKE I DO SOUP

my friend never go f*ck today, so she never pay
YAWA.. Angry >:(IS THATS THE CASE GO CHECK SOME LEAF FROM THE FOREST AND CATCH SOME BUSH RAT Grin Grin Grin E GO FULL OUR BELLI BETTER THAN NOTHING

so na only bush meat? like chameleon, rat, lizard and i don't maybe u will like vulture too
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-06-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-06-2010 01:16 PM
HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD

YAWA.. Angry >:(IS THATS THE CASE GO CHECK SOME LEAF FROM THE FOREST AND CATCH SOME BUSH RAT Grin Grin Grin E GO FULL OUR BELLI BETTER THAN NOTHING

so na only bush meat? like chameleon, rat, lizard and i don't maybe u will like vulture too
LIZARD NOT BAD NOW..U MOST BE FAST OO Tongue

Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 12-06-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on 12-06-2010 01:15 PM
not me it's my friend this time around, so close ur mouth........ Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

she told my friend to promise him dat he won't tell anybody about this, when she told him secretly dat she is HIV positive Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked, then she told him dat she still want to be having sex, dat she want to be making love with my friend.....WTF  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

my friend then told her it's impossible.. sorry baby i can't help and as i ve promised i won't tell anybody, this is when the girl started toasting my friend, dat he will be using condom and with condom u can't contact HIV and she even promised my friend 20,000 naira per sex,

and my friend na Igbo boy he too like money........ they ve bin flexing and banging for over 2 months now, it was yesterday he told me dat dis is the source of the money we ve spending in the club and shows.....WTF Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

gini ka ina akodi?

this Old man don come again..... but i think say dem don transfer u na comot from dis place Grin Grin Grin Grin

and before i get mad at someone here now wat is the meaning of gini ka ina akodi
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 12-06-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
KINI BIG DEAL

Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 12-06-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-06-2010 01:17 PM
HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD

i will help u to make lizard suya
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 12-06-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-06-2010 01:20 PM

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

gini ka ina akodi?

this Old man don come again..... but i think say dem don transfer u na comot from dis place Grin Grin Grin Grin

and before i get mad at someone here now wat is the meaning of gini ka ina akodi

Didn't i warn u b4?
dat u'll remain a cartoon....see na!
ekwurum ya ekwu, iji Oracle eti epele...lol
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 12-06-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-06-2010 01:24 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 12-06-2010 01:17 PM
HAHAHAHAHHA U MADDD

i will help u to make lizard suya
I GET APETITE FOR YAM AND BEANS :'(

Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 12-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: luvvy on 12-06-2010 01:20 PM

Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

gini ka ina akodi?

hahahahaha......pay me let me interpret for you......... Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- OB3ICE at 12-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
Actually, she should be commended for being honest. HIV petients shouldnt end their lives cos of their status. If she's really taking good care of herself (taking her drugs if she's reached that stage)n and making sure her viral load is low, he has nothing to worry about. Men are about 100 times less likely to become infected on intercourse than women.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 12-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
na wa oh.....wetin ppl go do for money matter

Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Enockia at 12-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago)
abeg make the guy flex  i de him back to count my turn

Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mr-World at 13-06-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
@Enockia na ur time dey reach

Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago)
Once again make una dey cautions ohhh.

Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 13-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
hmm

Posted: at 13-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 13-06-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago)
 :'(
Posted: at 13-06-2010 07:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- luvvy at 13-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-06-2010 07:53 PM
:'(

Shocked Shocked Shocked  looking for handkerchief
Posted: at 13-06-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 13-06-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago)
What should we say?  ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!  This isn't OUR business and it isn't YOURS either yet you put them out there.  Maybe you should be getting tested because you seem to be ignorant about HIV/AIDS.  Many people live a normal life with HIV.  This doesn't make them a monster or cast them from society-well back home maybe.  You really shouldn't be exploiting the situation and telling their business since you are Excited about the Meager N20,000 the guy is spending which is CHUMP CHANGE but it turned your head.  If you really were a friend you wouldn't have put him on BLAST for the WHOLE World to see. I think you wanted to tell the story for the fact that this lady has HIV and you added the twist of her paying in it to make the story seem somewhat fanatical.  Or was it to make you look like a Mercenary?  If you were a friend you would be more interested in encouraging him to practice safe sex and get tested regularly and also the young lady. SMH, Some people and their 15 minutes of SHAME!
Posted: at 13-06-2010 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luvvy at 14-06-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on 13-06-2010 09:08 PM
What should we say?  ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!  This isn't OUR business and it isn't YOURS either yet you put them out there.  Maybe you should be getting tested because you seem to be ignorant about HIV/AIDS.  Many people live a normal life with HIV.  This doesn't make them a monster or cast them from society-well back home maybe.  You really shouldn't be exploiting the situation and telling their business since you are Excited about the Meager N20,000 the guy is spending which is CHUMP CHANGE but it turned your head.  If you really were a friend you wouldn't have put him on BLAST for the WHOLE World to see. I think you wanted to tell the story for the fact that this lady has HIV and you added the twist of her paying in it to make the story seem somewhat fanatical.  Or was it to make you look like a Mercenary?  If you were a friend you would be more interested in encouraging him to practice safe sex and get tested regularly and also the young lady. SMH, Some people and their 15 minutes of SHAME!

Thanks Bro..... but ve only bin spending the money without knowing the source not until 3 days ago dat he told me the secrete and i didn't wat to say dats why i m here.....
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-06-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago)
Guy na Babe O---nor be guy O
Posted: at 14-06-2010 05:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

2. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

3. Outrage From Netizens As Lady Feeds Her Little Baby With Beer

4. Why I Smokes Now Despite Singing Against It - Fireboy DML Opens Up

5. Two Brothers, Kingsley And Chinedu Arrested For Stealing Transformer Cables in Lagos

6. Rivers State Gov. Fubara Tackles Predecessor, Wike Over Rivers Heavy Debt

7. Manchester United v Newcastle: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. Brighton v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

5. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

6. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

7. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

10. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case