WATCH: Fans Goes Gaga As Lady Flashes Her Panties While Twerking Up A Storm On Stage For D’banj

Date: 03-08-2019 2:32 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 3-08-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago)

The Afro Nation Festival in Portugal got quite raunchy after D’banj took the stage, as a lady flashed her panties while twerking for him.

The Ghanaian lady Efia Shemona, was called up from the crowd to perform with D’banj and it instantly became an 18+ show. Sharing the video on Instagram, she wrote;

“Yesterday I Met D’Banj For The First Time His Vibe Is To Amazing Thank You For Spotting Me In A Crowd Of 1000s To Share The Stage & Perform With You.”

Sharing more photos, she wrote;

“Yesterday Was Epic Being On Stage & Sharing the Stage With D’Banj One For The Memories

Is there any artiste in nigeria with a better stage presence than d'banj?

WATCH;

PHOTOS;

Posted: at 3-08-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 3-08-2019 02:37 PM (4 years ago)
Una go kill person here one day!. Lol.
Posted: at 3-08-2019 02:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 3-08-2019 06:34 PM (4 years ago)
nice performance
Posted: at 3-08-2019 06:34 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 3-08-2019 07:49 PM (4 years ago)
the babe is so active.. high spirit... abeg no ask me which spirit ooo Lips Sealed Undecided

Posted: at 3-08-2019 07:49 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 4-08-2019 11:57 AM (4 years ago)
LoL..D'banj is crazy  Grin
Posted: at 4-08-2019 11:57 AM (4 years ago) | Hero