VIDEO: Uproar As Woman Locks Her Houseboy In a Dog Cage After Flogging Him

Date: 04-08-2019 2:36 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 4-08-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago)

Nigeria might be one of the most religious countries in the world but it is also the one place in the world that is devoid of humanity, there is absolutely no form of humanity in the country called Nigeria. Most people you come across have evil uterios motive when they speak to you and the rate of stealing, lying and corruption makes you wonder why are these people so religious? I have the answer, it is mostly to satisfy their guilt and secondly because there is no other options that promises the kind of thing religion promises. There was a video that went viral this morning, in the video, a housewife can be seen beating up her male maid before forcing him to enter into an little house built for their dogs and locking him up. Naturally, Nigerians are enraged by the action of the woman and have been calling for her head since the video went viral, but this is the sad reality of most people in Nigeria, they are devoid of humanity and heartless to say but the least, you can see the video below:

Posted: at 4-08-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 4-08-2019 02:45 PM (4 years ago)
Poster, could you pls update us with her name and Address?Huh?Huh??. this Nonsense won't go unpunished.
Posted: at 4-08-2019 02:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chidan1214 at 4-08-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago)
Hahaha
And somebody luving her
Posted: at 4-08-2019 02:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 4-08-2019 03:56 PM (4 years ago)
If nothing is done this woman will kill this boy one day, U see man will work very hard and after making the hard earn money they will now marry one of these lazy ass woman who as rejected the man they love just because he is poor and marry U because of Ur money they  are so lazy that they cant wash or cook common to clean the living room they cant and these are the kind of women that are very good in maltreating poor house help just look at how she look she Avent use that are hand to make one naira before, now she is taking her frustration and anger on that poor house help so sad some body child..
Posted: at 4-08-2019 03:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- engrtope at 4-08-2019 04:01 PM (4 years ago)
No wahala
Posted: at 4-08-2019 04:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- unbeatable1 at 4-08-2019 04:15 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: willyking on  4-08-2019 03:56 PM
If nothing is done this woman will kill this boy one day, U see man will work very hard and after making the hard earn money they will now marry one of these lazy ass woman who as rejected the man they love just because he is poor and marry U because of Ur money they  are so lazy that they cant wash or cook common to clean the living room they cant and these are the kind of women that are very good in maltreating poor house help just look at how she look she Avent use that are hand to make one naira before, now she is taking her frustration and anger on that poor house help so sad some body child..

The woman will kill the boy or the boy will kill the woman one day........this is pure nonsense
Posted: at 4-08-2019 04:15 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 4-08-2019 04:53 PM (4 years ago)
Some just wear the human skin...no humanity in them...
Posted: at 4-08-2019 04:53 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Edeanimusa at 4-08-2019 06:14 PM (4 years ago)
Madam don't forget that tomorrow is pregnant you don't know what will become of your children tomorrow or how they will fare in life. All the same poster please reveal more details about this demon called  woman. Maybe self she has not even given birth yet just ........with the unfortunate man.
Posted: at 4-08-2019 06:14 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- tonyigho at 4-08-2019 06:16 PM (4 years ago)
This woman  need to be arrested and send to jail
Posted: at 4-08-2019 06:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 4-08-2019 06:24 PM (4 years ago)
 Cry :'(Please poster send me this woman’s address  Cry
Posted: at 4-08-2019 06:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 4-08-2019 09:51 PM (4 years ago)
What d woman did was wrong... But honestly nowadays all these house helps are devilish and could be so annoying... Most of them are bloody thieves.. de could really push people to do wat they won't normally do.
Posted: at 4-08-2019 09:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac