Nigerian Porn Star, Annie Blonde Calls Out Man Who Had Sex With Her And Refused To Pay

Date: 04-08-2019 7:39 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-08-2019 07:39 PM (4 years ago)

Annie Blonde, a Nigerian porn star fired up her Instagram to go off on a man she accused of having sex with her and refusing to pay up.

Though the adult movie star didn't give the name of the defaulting client, however she revealed that she came over to his house after much plea. Annie Blonde said when she asked for her money, the man "concluded that she was drunk".

She wrote;

Am doing this cause am never ashamed , this man phyuked me enjoyed my honeypot cause it’s very sweet and can never resist it .After all the begging please come to my house baby I love you I miss your honeypot all the stupid begging phyuking like a mad dog decided not to pay me my money . I asked him to pay he he concluded I was drunk and should come have more drink so he phyuks my juicy honeypot . After fulling his body and has no we’re to pour anymore if you are a man you can’t pay for sex go and do soppy at least it will help ur life

Posted: at 4-08-2019 07:39 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 4-08-2019 08:06 PM (4 years ago)
Ashawo no be work!.....Chai.
Posted: at 4-08-2019 08:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Rosy92 at 4-08-2019 10:22 PM (4 years ago)
Shameless act

Posted: at 4-08-2019 10:22 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 5-08-2019 01:51 AM (4 years ago)
Ashawo
Posted: at 5-08-2019 01:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- niggajojo at 5-08-2019 10:05 PM (4 years ago)
yet dey smell
Posted: at 5-08-2019 10:05 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- niggajojo at 5-08-2019 10:06 PM (4 years ago)
yeye dey smell
Posted: at 5-08-2019 10:06 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- GabriellePeake at 26-10-2020 09:40 PM (3 years ago)
Do not know why, but this is the first time I ever hear that there are porn stars in Nigeria, too. The title of the article raises some questions. For example, what kind of relationship were these two in before making out? In addition, did they agree that the man would pay her up for sex? Why didn’t she take the money before offering him sex, just as I think any smart woman would do in such a situation? If she is an escort also, I have to say that many men would be more than happy to use her services without paying first. If you are tired of using always adultsearch to find escorts, at https://dudethrill.com/escorts-and-hookups-websites/adultsearch-13-best-escorts-sites-similar-to-adultsearch-com/ you can find 13 top alternative sites similar to adultsearch where you can get some fresh escorts for you and your friends.
Posted: at 26-10-2020 09:40 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie