Watch The Moment Davido Show Support For A Physically Challenged Fan In A Wheelchair (Video)

Date: 04-08-2019 8:47 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 4-08-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian musician, Davido who is currently in Portugal for a musical concert was spotted showing support and love for a physical challenged lady on a wheelchair.
The female fan who couldn’t walk, Davido rendered assistant to her by pushing her on the wheelchair, the fans, friends and families were excited.

I love my fans!! I’ll do whatever for them

Watch The Video

Posted: at 4-08-2019 08:47 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 4-08-2019 10:46 PM (4 years ago)
First of...Davido is a good human being !!

Posted: at 4-08-2019 10:46 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 5-08-2019 05:43 AM (4 years ago)
Davido not try. Flavour my number one.he is saint among humans
Posted: at 5-08-2019 05:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 5-08-2019 06:39 AM (4 years ago)
I have always loved this guy any person wey no like you make the person drink potopoto
Posted: at 5-08-2019 06:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owieelov25 at 5-08-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago)
the gal laps no look handicapped oo Cool Cool
Posted: at 5-08-2019 09:56 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming