Nobody Should Attempt The ‘Revolution Now’ Protest In Rivers State – Governor, Nyesom Wike

Date: 04-08-2019 9:38 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 4-08-2019 09:38 PM (4 years ago)

Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has declared that nobody should attempt the ‘RevolutionNow’ protest in the state.

Governor Wike said that Rivers State is not part of the RevolutionNow protest and whatever illegal agenda it seeks to pursue.

The Governor said: “Rivers State does not subscribe to what the RevolutionNow protest represents and Rivers State is not part of the protest”.

He directed security agencies in the state to arrest anybody involved in the RevolutionNow protest and also take all necessary steps to prosecute such persons.

Governor Wike urged parents to ensure that their children are not misled by agents of the march to participate in the illegal protest.

“All council chairmen are directed to be at alert. If they suspect any illegal gathering, they should report to the security agencies for immediate action “, Governor Wike said.

Posted: at 4-08-2019 09:38 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Brave5500 at 5-08-2019 02:04 AM (4 years ago)
And the people u rule sleeps in d dark on a daily basis.. posterity shall judge u all evil leaders!!!  Shocked Cool Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-08-2019 02:04 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kaposky at 5-08-2019 03:55 AM (4 years ago)
NA THUNDER GO FIRE ALL OF UNA ONE BY ONE, FROM BUHARIA TO THE LEAST PERSON. WICKED AND DEVILISH LEADERS, TOMORROW U IDIOTIC WIKE LL SAY NIGERIAN IS AFRICAN BIGGEST DEMOCRACY. ANIMALS
Posted: at 5-08-2019 03:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KOSHIMANA at 5-08-2019 03:58 AM (4 years ago)
Lol.now u see d people call ur leaders,dey are just scared.I Neva see Dino talk about dis Revolution protest.it really shows ow scared d political leaders are
Posted: at 5-08-2019 03:58 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming