God Revealed Osinbajo’s Helicopter Crash to Me - Adeboye

Date: 11-08-2019 8:07 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 11-08-2019 08:07 AM (4 years ago)

The General Overseer of Redeemed Christian Church of God, Enoch Adeboye, has said that he had a premonition about the February helicopter crash which Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and his team survived in Kabba, Kogi State.

Adeboye explained that he had received a message from God while praying during the February Holy Ghost Congress that Osinbajo was in danger but did not know how to inform him as he was engaged in political campaigns for the 2019 presidential election.

He, however, noted resorted to praying for the VP.

Adeboye revealed these while preaching at the Holy Ghost Service of the church’s 67th annual convention with the theme, “And God Said,” on Friday, in the presence of Osinbajo and Governors Udom Emmanuel of Akwa Ibom, Jide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos and Godwin Obaseki of Edo states.

He explained, “I got the message but I didn’t know how to present it,” he said. “He was going around on political campaigns so I didn’t know how to stop him. I also didn’t want him to be scared so I resorted to praying for him.” The General Overseer said he prayed for two minutes, repeating “Father, protect your son,” four times.

In his own testimony earlier this year, Osinbajo had said that he did not understand why the pastor would repeat the prayer for him.

Earlier, Adeboye’s wife, Folu Adeboye, led congregational prayer for all nations and their leaders, after an American Bishop, I. D. Pearse, had preached a sermon on the power of God’s word, stressing repeatedly that, “there is enough power in the word of God to make the word come to pass.”

Posted: at 11-08-2019 08:07 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingPharoah at 11-08-2019 08:16 AM (4 years ago)
All these men of gold always in the habbit of taking God's glory. false prophets everywhere
Posted: at 11-08-2019 08:16 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonyigho at 11-08-2019 09:15 AM (4 years ago)
Why saying it now? Why not say it b4 the crash ?
Posted: at 11-08-2019 09:15 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Gastro54321 at 11-08-2019 09:43 AM (4 years ago)
Pls Mr Pastor Adeboye, I will like you to gather some birds and be feeding them with all this your stories,
Always using the name of God to scam the gullible public.

Posted: at 11-08-2019 09:43 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- italianburger at 11-08-2019 09:49 AM (4 years ago)
This Adeboye and all his cohot are frauds
Posted: at 11-08-2019 09:49 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henrybobo at 11-08-2019 10:17 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 11-08-2019 10:17 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 11-08-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago)
Ok....but this is coming after several months tho... Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-08-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 11-08-2019 12:19 PM (4 years ago)
This man must think his followers are dumb  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Angry Angry Angry Grin
Posted: at 11-08-2019 12:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 11-08-2019 12:25 PM (4 years ago)
LOOK AT HIM, COMPLETE MAN OF DOG, INSTEAD OF MAN OF GOD. GOD WILL SURELY JUDGE ALL U FAKE PASTORS, FAKE PROPHETS AND ALL U MEN OF DOG
Posted: at 11-08-2019 12:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 11-08-2019 04:41 PM (4 years ago)
Fooliah pastors na only after calamity their yeye god dey reveal dem something.
Posted: at 11-08-2019 04:41 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omen2x at 12-08-2019 01:04 AM (4 years ago)
For the number of people you have led astray, you will give account of them one day cause you will not live on earth forever. God is watching.
Posted: at 12-08-2019 01:04 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

8. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

9. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With