"There Will Be Darkness For 5 Hours On October 1st In Nigeria" - Rev. Father Frank Mbaka

Date: 12-08-2019 2:36 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-08-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago)

The spiritual director of the Adoration Ministry, Enugu, Rev Fr Ejike Mbaka, has predicted that “there will be heavy rain in Aso Rock on the 1st of October because God is angry with President Muhammadu Buhari”.

According to reports, the controversial cleric, while speaking to his congregation, threatened to resign his priesthood by October 1 if the prophecy does not come to pass.

Father Mbaka made the prediction in response to a comment by Rev Ebube Muonso that he (Mbaka) was a fake prophet.

He said: “I don’t have much words to say over what Ebube Muonso said about me. “I’m a prophet of God, everyone knows that when I prophesy it comes to pass. And for someone to come from nowhere and question my authenticity, that person is on the blink of extinction.” Mbaka further prophesied that there will be darkness in the clouds over Nigeria for 5 hours from 12 noon till 5pm on October 1, after which a massive rain with thunder will follow... “If this sign did not occur (sic) on the 1st of October, then I will resign as a prophet.”

Posted: at 12-08-2019 02:36 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 12-08-2019 04:11 PM (4 years ago)
U BETTER START PREPARING TO RESIGN, MBAKA ABEG MAKE I HEAR WORD, U ARE A STRONG SUPPORTER OF THAT DEMONIC PRESIDENT BUHARI, SO WHY ARE U SPEAKING AGAINST HIM NOW, IS LIKE U WANT HIM TO USE U TO REPLACE EL ZAKZAKY IN PRISON CUSTODY
Posted: at 12-08-2019 04:11 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenshin2 at 12-08-2019 07:46 PM (4 years ago)
So shall it be.
Posted: at 12-08-2019 07:46 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- WhenYouThinkAboutIt at 12-08-2019 09:35 PM (4 years ago)
lol, this fake man
Posted: at 12-08-2019 09:35 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- 9943iz at 13-08-2019 01:45 AM (4 years ago)
Its so funny how Nigeria have so many men of God and still have the Ruler, or sorry o, the kind of leaders we have. That is why i don't think prayers alone will help my great Country, we have men of God who supported this man, and today, we are still here. What will the darkness and the rain do? Just asking
Posted: at 13-08-2019 01:45 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie

1. JUST IN: VeryDarkMan Remanded In Prison Custody Till Next Week

2. Photo of Nigerian Lady Killed by Chinese Expatriate for Rejecting His Love In Abia

3. 2 Friends Missing After Traveling To Abia From Port Harcourt To Meet Man They Met on Facebook

4. Your Husband Has No Right to Order You Not To Go Out - Sandra Ezekwesili

5. Model Sues Diddy, Says She Was Drugged And Molested By Mogul In 2003

6. Fashion Icon, Olarslim And Husband Heartbroken As They Lose Long Awaited Baby During Labour

7. Isreal Recalls Envoy After Ireland, Spain And Norway Agree to Recognise Palestine As A State

8. Rita Edochie Reacts After Yul Edochie Claimed Late Junior Pope Betrayed Him

9. Nigerian Students in UK Ordered To Leave Country After Struggling To Pay Tuition

10. Police Arrests Bandit Treating Gunshot Wound At Plateau Hospital

11. Uncle Arrested For Defiling His 8 Year Old And 4 Year Old Niece in Delta

12. FG Bans Money Rituals, Smoking, And Ritual Killing Scenes From Movies, Music Videos And Skits

13. Mother Disrupts School Award Ceremony After Son Didn't Win Any Prize (VIDEO)

14. 28Yr Old Man, Kenechukwu Threatens To Kill Father Take Over Property During Argument In Lagos

15. Actress, Anita Joseph Slams Sandra Ezekwesili Over Recent Advice to Women

16. Fake Life Celebrity - Photographer Calls Out BBN Ka3na For Begging After Bragging Of Her Billio

17. It Really Hurt To Be Betrayed, But I Forgive Him Completely' -Yul Speaks Further On Pope Junior

18. 50 Cent Sells Documentary on Diddy's S3x Assault to Netflix Amidst Massive Bidding War

19. 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Falling 60ft Off Cliff At Oregon Hiking Spot

20. "Why I Am Still Single" - BBNaija's Vee

1. Atiku Abubakar Signals Support For Peter Obi's Potential Presidential Bid In 2027

2. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

3. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

4. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

7. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

8. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

9. Tension In Abuja Market As Traders Beat Two Soldiers Mercilessly Over Mobile Phone (Video)

10. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City