Anyone Who Says Buhari Isn’t Doing Well is a Liar From The Pit of Hell - APC Spokesman Joe Igbokwe

Date: 13-08-2019 9:04 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 13-08-2019 09:04 AM (4 years ago)

Joe Igbokwe, the spokesman of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Lagos state lashed out at President Buhari's critics while appearing as a guest on Channels Television’s Politics  on Monday August 12. .

The Lagos APC spokesperson claimed that the PDP never did anything tangible in its 16 years in power, and further added that anyone who claims President Muhammadu Buhari is not doing well is a liar from hell. .

“The PDP was there for 16 years and we didn’t see anything. In the midst of plenty, I cannot lay my hands on anything,” he said.
“Support your leader, don’t be a distraction. Anybody who tells you Buhari is not doing well is a liar from the pit of hell, given where we are coming from.” .

“If the president can solve all the problems of Nigeria in one day, they would have done it in the 60s. It’s a continuum.
“As the population is growing, the problem will continue to grow. As Nigeria is growing, the problem will continue to grow. So problems will never disappear from the face of the earth"
he added.

Posted: at 13-08-2019 09:04 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mikelu at 13-08-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago)
How can this country be good, when people can come in public and say this?
Posted: at 13-08-2019 09:27 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 13-08-2019 09:45 AM (4 years ago)
"Considering where we are coming from..." I can completely understand and relate with that...
Posted: at 13-08-2019 09:45 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 13-08-2019 09:57 AM (4 years ago)
Anyone who says Buhari is not doing well is a pathetic Liar from a luxurious Dubai Mansion.
Posted: at 13-08-2019 09:57 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 13-08-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago)
A hungry baboon who is looking for crumbs is making silly and useless statement. How can a human being say such? When innocent people are dying, Men of God are being killed like chicken. No part of the country is safe again. "When you run to the East, the East will be boiling. When you run to the West the West will be hot. When you run to the South, you will be kidnapped. When you run to the North, the North will swallow you". What a HELL of a country. S.O.S: This is the WORST era Nigeria has ever had since after the civil war.
Posted: at 13-08-2019 10:26 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-08-2019 10:29 AM (4 years ago)
He has secured the future of his generation....how much exactly he was paid is what i dont know

Posted: at 13-08-2019 10:29 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 13-08-2019 11:30 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 13-08-2019 10:26 AM
A hungry baboon who is looking for crumbs is making silly and useless statement. How can a human being say such? When innocent people are dying, Men of God are being killed like chicken. No part of the country is safe again. "When you run to the East, the East will be boiling. When you run to the West the West will be hot. When you run to the South, you will be kidnapped. When you run to the North, the North will swallow you". What a HELL of a country. S.O.S: This is the WORST era Nigeria has ever had since after the civil war.
The "worst era" absolutely correct. Worst ever
Posted: at 13-08-2019 11:30 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 13-08-2019 11:31 AM (4 years ago)
Oga how much?
Posted: at 13-08-2019 11:31 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 13-08-2019 11:46 AM (4 years ago)
May thunder with no brake strike that man that said such useless words on air, may thunder fire that bastard called buhari too
Posted: at 13-08-2019 11:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 13-08-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago)
I never expect less from a wicked rulers FreeSoworeNow and that is my only concern in Nigeria because Sowore is a man that want the best for his people no matter the risk he sees ahead
Posted: at 13-08-2019 01:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- busa04 at 13-08-2019 06:16 PM (4 years ago)
I would agree with him only if this claim was made after  his wife has been raped by fulani herdsmen and his children kidnapped for ransome.
Posted: at 13-08-2019 06:16 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

10. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu