I’m Mentally Unstable, Says Soldier, Sunday Awolola Who Molest AAU Student

Date: 18-08-2019 7:03 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-08-2019 07:03 PM (4 years ago)

Sunday Awolola, the soldier who allegedly raped a female student of Adekunle Ajasin University, Akungba Akoko, Ondo State, told a magistrate’s court in Akure that he has psychiatric disorder.

Awolola, through his counsel, Kayode Ikotun, said the army transferred him to Akure from Maiduguri, the Borno State capital, to take care of his health and family.

Ikotun pleaded that the suspect, whose wife was recently delivered of a child, should be granted bail.He had filed a counter-affidavit to an application by Adeoye Adesegun, the prosecutor, who had demanded that the suspect be remanded in prison for the police to gather more facts. .

Adesegun objected to the position of Ikotun and immediately told the court that it had no jurisdiction to hear the rape case.
The magistrate, Mayowa Olanipekun, thereafter ordered that the soldier should be remanded at the Olokuta Maximum Prison in Akure, pending legal advice from the ministry of justice.
Olanipekun also ordered that the original case file of the suspect should be duplicated in the office of Department of Public Prosecution of the ministry.
He then adjourned the case till November 15.

Posted: at 18-08-2019 07:03 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 18-08-2019 07:47 PM (4 years ago)
You are 100% okay guy, stop that your trick of been not okay, so it now u know that u are not okay abi? When u were doing it your senses was okay.
Posted: at 18-08-2019 07:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tunjifad007 at 18-08-2019 07:49 PM (4 years ago)
You are not mentally ok and you did not go home and rape your mother or sister, God punish you for lying.
Posted: at 18-08-2019 07:49 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- dopygenius at 18-08-2019 10:49 PM (4 years ago)
Gosh why will u rape a girl man, I hate to hear stories of rape, and u are even a solider, u should have played smart on that bitch naw instead of rapin her now see where it got u
Posted: at 18-08-2019 10:49 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 19-08-2019 03:36 PM (4 years ago)
It's ok then...you should be taken to a psychiatric prison so that u can be in jail and be receiving treatment as well.
Posted: at 19-08-2019 03:36 PM (4 years ago) | Hero