Video: Designer, Luminee Accused Of Maltreating Her Househelp Responds To The Allegation

Date: 19-08-2019 7:43 am (4 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 19-08-2019 07:43 AM (4 years ago)

Actress Mercy Aigbe's celebrity fashion designer, Luminee was called out recently for maltreating her domestic worker by asking the young lady to knee down in the sun, the designer took to her Instagram page with the suppose house help to debunk the story. this was what she posted:

It has come to my notice that a post was made about myself and the Luminee brand about an unfair treatment of my assistant who was was instructed to kneel outside my house.

First of all, I will like to let everyone know that I wasn't the one who told her to kneel outside, under the sun.

Secondly, she was punished by her uncle who introduced her to me because of integrity issue; please watch the video to the end.

I always treat my workers like family members; we hangout, take pictures and do a lot together and I will never ask any one of them to kneel in the sun. Even if they offend me badly, I will rather punish them like I can punish my own daughter - Anjy.

Those who know me closely know that it is not in my character to treat anyone badly because I know where I'm coming from and I have never forgotten that for once.

Olorun koni jeka ri alakoba oooo! One love my people

Posted: at 19-08-2019 07:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 19-08-2019 11:07 AM (4 years ago)
It is well jare, idleness is causing a lot of stress & leads to brain tumour sometimes, people should try to mind their own business
Posted: at 19-08-2019 11:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 19-08-2019 07:59 PM (4 years ago)
Better Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-08-2019 07:59 PM (4 years ago) | Hero