Cross-dresser. Bobrisky Finally Reveals How Many Boyfriends He Has And Their Responsibilities

Date: 20-08-2019 11:26 pm (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-08-2019 11:26 PM (4 years ago)

Controversial Nigerian socialite, Bobrisky has revealed the amount of boyfriends he has at the moment but is threatening to dump some of them because of the troubles they bring.

The effeminate who is planning his 28th birthday, shared a video where he was dancing on Instagram, and thanked all his boyfriends for contributing to his upcoming birthday celebration.

He wrote,

“Thanks to all my boyfriends for spending on me. Someone was asking me one day that how many boyfriends did I have. Anyways my boyfriends are just 24. I’m deleting some because they are becoming annoying and useless dis days.”

In another post, he explained what each boyfriend is meant for, writing,

Some of you girl were asking me on my previous post how I cope with 24 boyfriends. Now let me teach you girls how is been done ?. Not every guys that come to ask out you send away. Keep some for bills .
1) the one that will pay for your hair bills.
2) the one that will phyuk you good like never before.
3) the one that pay for your business class trip
4) the one that will recharge your phones
5) the one that will pay all your hotel bills
6) the one you will put in charge of your parents bills
7) the one that will keep you company
Cool the one that pay for all your make up brands
9) the one in charge of all your designers shoes
10) the one in charge of all your pedicures
11) the one to rent you a big store for business
12) the one that will give you capitals for business
13) the serious relationship one
14) the one that will fuel ?? all your luxury cars
15) the one that will buy you the luxury cars itself
16) all your jewelry someone must be there
17) the one that pay all your workers working for you including drivers and cook ?‍? 18) the one that will buy you a Manson. I think that should be no 1
19) the one you cal whenever you don’t feel like driving
20) the one that can fight for you
21) the one that pay for all your surgery fee liposuction etc….
22) the one that pay for all your under wears
23) the one that give you extra money to keep for future shopping ?
24) lastly the one that pay for your bags

Posted: at 20-08-2019 11:26 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- padylink at 21-08-2019 02:35 AM (4 years ago)
boy how are you
Posted: at 21-08-2019 02:35 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- padylink at 21-08-2019 02:39 AM (4 years ago)
you phyuk anus right
Posted: at 21-08-2019 02:39 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ficull at 21-08-2019 04:33 AM (4 years ago)
Why is this thing not serving 14yrs in jail? I thought there’s a law in Nigeria against what it’s doing?
Posted: at 21-08-2019 04:33 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zadok1 at 21-08-2019 04:48 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 21-08-2019 04:33 AM
Why is this thing not serving 14yrs in jail? I thought there’s a law in Nigeria against what it’s doing?

It's those that are supposed to enforce the law that are Phuking him.
Posted: at 21-08-2019 04:48 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- allenspike at 21-08-2019 05:43 AM (4 years ago)
Phun!!  I smell shit

Posted: at 21-08-2019 05:43 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Samsylv at 21-08-2019 06:41 AM (4 years ago)
Whyte view hotel and towers ifite awka, home of relaxation and comfort at very affordable prize
Posted: at 21-08-2019 06:41 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Samsylv at 21-08-2019 06:41 AM (4 years ago)
Whyte view hotel and towers ifite awka, home of relaxation and comfort at very affordable prize
Posted: at 21-08-2019 06:41 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Cominion at 21-08-2019 08:13 AM (4 years ago)
Still on ur Anus boy friends abi make thunder do this favor for me and fire u on a very good day.
Posted: at 21-08-2019 08:13 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- euwilliams at 21-08-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Zadok1 on 21-08-2019 04:48 AM
It's those that are supposed to enforce the law that are Phuking him.
you are very right
Posted: at 21-08-2019 09:09 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-08-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago)
mtcheew!!! this guy needs brain evaluation

Posted: at 21-08-2019 01:40 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ponppy at 22-08-2019 05:19 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on 21-08-2019 01:40 PM
mtcheew!!! this guy needs brain evaluation

U mean brain surgery

Posted: at 22-08-2019 05:19 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

3. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

6. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

10. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

11. Seun Kuti Blasts DJ Khaled For His Silent Over Killing Of His People In Palestine

12. How Three Boys Gang-Rap3d a 14yr Old Girl in Delta Community

13. Nigerian Singer Joe El Amadi Speaks On Beef Between Burna Boy & Davido

14. "Small Maggot" – Jim Iyke Fires Back At Troll Who Said He Has A Failed Career

15. He Has Reduced Christianity to Comedy – Evangelist Kesiena Blasts Odumeje

16. Zack Orji Survived Two Brain Surgeries – Actor's Guild President, Emeka Rollas Gives Update

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

5. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

6. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

7. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

8. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)