Will Smith's Wife Jada Pinkett Reveals How S3x Toys Have Helped in Their 22yr Old Marriage

Date: 23-08-2019 8:52 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-08-2019 08:52 AM (4 years ago)

After 22 years of marriage to Will Smith, Pinkett Smith, 47, has confessed that sex toys are the main factor in their longevity and spicy sex life.

She told The Sun’s Bizarre column: “People are shocked about my love for using sex toys. I know damn well I’m not the only one that uses them.

Nobody has to feel any shame about it but I’m still surprised how people relate to sex, specifically female segxwality – it’s still such a taboo.”

The actress also revealed that opening up about their marriage problems have brought her and Will, 50, closer and she hopes it inspires others when they see that their relationship isn’t perfect.

She said: “Will and I really wanted to dissolve the myths that surround partnerships that are in the public eye, as if they’re easy.

Those partnerships are going through the exact kind of difficulties everyone else is going through. We got a lot of positive responses from people in our industry. I think it gave people the opportunity to sit down with their partner.”

Posted: at 23-08-2019 08:52 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 23-08-2019 09:54 AM (4 years ago)
Ok madam
Posted: at 23-08-2019 09:54 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Bebold at 23-08-2019 10:35 AM (4 years ago)
That is why their kids are all messed up in their identities
Posted: at 23-08-2019 10:35 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 23-08-2019 11:51 AM (4 years ago)
Keep on vibrating your expired kpomo!. None of my business.
Posted: at 23-08-2019 11:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 23-08-2019 01:34 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmm wahala every where I thought Big Willy is everything OMG...I guess i was wrong to think other people better than me woooooooow...
Posted: at 23-08-2019 01:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac