I Pray They Arrest All Of You – US Based Actress, Georgina Onuoha Tells Slay Queens And Slay Thieves

Date: 25-08-2019 7:29 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 25-08-2019 07:29 PM (4 years ago)

Georgina Onuoha is taking her war against Nigerians giving the country a bad name to another level.

The US-Based Actress, shared her prayer for Slay Queens and Slay Thieves in a rejoinder comment to a statement she shared earlier on the arrest of 77 Nigerians by the Federal Bureau of Investigation (FBI).

In a new post she shared, Georgina Onuoha stated that the FBI keeps tabs on all posts shared by Slay Queens and Slay Thieves on social media. .

Georgina prayed that people who derive joy in defrauding innocent people will also be served same when apprehended.
She wrote;

Life on the fast lane.

Note to all the Slay Queens/Slay thieves: As you display your ill gotten wealth on social media, just remember that Uncle FBI is keeping a tab on you. So please continue ??. As you fly around Europe and the globe, just remember they The the information of your grant grandma village is with the US government. Your next door neighbor even in your village might just be an under cover agent tracking you. So please continue and we pray they arrest you all and house clean our society.

To every hand working man or woman in Nigeria and diaspora, you labor is valid. Keep doing your best.. There is dignity in hard labor. You can go to bed at night and sleep well.

I weep for the moral depression consuming our society. The quest to show off, flaunt childish nonsense and impress miscreants leads you no where other than shame and pain.

To all the Slay Queens and Slay thieves living beyond tyour means and putting our impressionable youths under pressure, your day of reckoning is at hand. Interpol is watching. Continue your shameless thievery. We now live in a society where mothers don’t question their sons and daughters about their sudden wealth, a society where women don’t ask their spouses what they do?

Children can’t speak to the conscience of their parents, pastors preach prosperity and not salvation from their pulpit, Politicians embezzle funds meant to develop their communities and uplift their next generation, a society where teenage girls marry their ancestors because of riches. The moral decadence ravaging our country is palpable.

If your joy is to take a clandestine approach to defraud innocent people, so shall clandestine measures be used to apprehend you. God bless all giving their utmost best to live a decent life. Integrity over money any day.

Posted: at 25-08-2019 07:29 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 25-08-2019 08:00 PM (4 years ago)
Well spoken!.... Keep it up.
Posted: at 25-08-2019 08:00 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 25-08-2019 11:38 PM (4 years ago)
SEE FACE LIKE OLD WITCH
Posted: at 25-08-2019 11:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 26-08-2019 12:30 AM (4 years ago)
I love you for this lady Georgina
Posted: at 26-08-2019 12:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 26-08-2019 06:57 AM (4 years ago)
Ameen to that prayer!
God will disgrace all fraudsters bringing misery to people!
Posted: at 26-08-2019 06:57 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Cominion at 26-08-2019 07:32 AM (4 years ago)
SEE FACE LIKE OLD WITCH

Vampires every were i gaze u are one of dem.
Posted: at 26-08-2019 07:32 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- RemiDanielU at 26-08-2019 08:08 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Cominion on 26-08-2019 07:32 AM
SEE FACE LIKE OLD WITCH

Vampires every were i gaze u are one of dem.
  Are you one of them?
Posted: at 26-08-2019 08:08 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 26-08-2019 11:33 AM (4 years ago)
I get your point,though i smell jealousy and bitterness !!

Posted: at 26-08-2019 11:33 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

4. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

5. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

7. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

8. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

9. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

10. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

13. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

14. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony