Photos Of Protesting IPOB Members Waiting For President Buhari In Japan

Date: 26-08-2019 9:37 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-08-2019 09:37 AM (4 years ago)

President Buhari departed Abuja for Japan yesterday evening August 25th.

Already,  Protesting IPOB Members are waiting For President Buhari to arrive In Japan

Posted: at 26-08-2019 09:37 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wazubia at 26-08-2019 10:03 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 26-08-2019 10:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 26-08-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago)
What's that supposed to mean ,come back home and do the protest, that one una dey do for there na nonsense and beside the useless president doesn't have u people's time
Posted: at 26-08-2019 10:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-08-2019 11:08 AM (4 years ago)
The stage is set

Posted: at 26-08-2019 11:08 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 26-08-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-08-2019 11:08 AM
The stage is set

YOU SEEM TO BE VERY HAPPY WITH WHAT THESE PEOPLE ARE DOING.. MY QUESTION TO YOU IS, WHAT AT ALL DOES THIS SOLVE? WHAT DO THEY HOPE TO ACHIEVE? READ IN YOUR OTHER COMMENT YOU WERE TALKING ABOUT REFERENDUM, WHAT HAPPENED TO THAT WHEN JONATHAN WAS IN POWER, WHY DIDN'T IPOB OR MASSOB BRING THAT TO THE TABLE THEN? YOU DON'T SEEM TO REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON & IT SURPRISES ME... DONALD TRUMP HAS BEEN PROTESTED AGAINST IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES ESPECIALLY THE U.K, BUT WHAT DID IT SOLVE? WHAT PROOF DO YOU HAVE THAT BUHARI ISN'T ACTUALLY BUHARI? BRO, YOU'RE INTELLIGENT THAN THIS, YOU NEED TO START ASKING YOURSELF QUESTIONS....!
Posted: at 26-08-2019 11:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 26-08-2019 12:02 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 26-08-2019 11:49 AM
YOU SEEM TO BE VERY HAPPY WITH WHAT THESE PEOPLE ARE DOING.. MY QUESTION TO YOU IS, WHAT AT ALL DOES THIS SOLVE? WHAT DO THEY HOPE TO ACHIEVE? READ IN YOUR OTHER COMMENT YOU WERE TALKING ABOUT REFERENDUM, WHAT HAPPENED TO THAT WHEN JONATHAN WAS IN POWER, WHY DIDN'T IPOB OR MASSOB BRING THAT TO THE TABLE THEN? YOU DON'T SEEM TO REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS GOING ON & IT SURPRISES ME... DONALD TRUMP HAS BEEN PROTESTED AGAINST IN SEVERAL COUNTRIES ESPECIALLY THE U.K, BUT WHAT DID IT SOLVE? WHAT PROOF DO YOU HAVE THAT BUHARI ISN'T ACTUALLY BUHARI? BRO, YOU'RE INTELLIGENT THAN THIS, YOU NEED TO START ASKING YOURSELF QUESTIONS....!

You've spoken my mind. My guy needs to rethink this issue again and again. These Bunch of morons has been brainwashed by their so called Kanu. The useless son of a wh*re!. Kanu the master of cheap propaganda and a Scammer. Idiot.
Posted: at 26-08-2019 12:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-08-2019 03:28 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 26-08-2019 11:49 AM
I am not an IPOB member or even sympathizer,but any Nigerian that feels that putting any of our politicians under pressure(where you can,cos definitely not in Nigeria where you will be quickly termed a terrorist and eliminated),by protesting,demonstrating,even attacking them physically is wrong at this time,is either not a Nigerian,or is in their payroll.....HABA !!

Posted: at 26-08-2019 03:28 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 26-08-2019 05:26 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-08-2019 03:28 PM
I am not an IPOB member or even sympathizer,but any Nigerian that feels that putting any of our politicians under pressure(where you can,cos definitely not in Nigeria where you will be quickly termed a terrorist and eliminated),by protesting,demonstrating,even attacking them physically is wrong at this time,is either not a Nigerian,or is in their payroll.....HABA !!

OH I SEE... SO WHY WASN'T NNAMDI KANU ELIMINATED WHEN HE WAS IN NAIJA? AYO ADENYANJU TOO? HOW ABOUT SOWORE? EL ZAKAZY NKO? KINDLY POINT AT ONE PERSON BUHARI HAS ELIMINATED SO FAR... WHAT THESE IPOB GUYS ARE DOING IS FOR KANU & HIS SELFISH INTEREST, NEVER HAS ANYTHING TO DO WITH NIGERIA...! YES THE GOVERNMENT IS VERY BAD.. BUT THESE GUYS ARE NOT DOING ANYTHING IN THE INTEREST OF NIGERIA, I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND THAT...!
Posted: at 26-08-2019 05:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 26-08-2019 05:30 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 26-08-2019 03:28 PM

AND LIKE I SAID, ALL THESE STUFFS THEY'RE DOING WILL AMOUNT TO NOTHING, IT DOESN'T SOLVE ANY PROBLEM OR BRING ABOUT ANY SOLUTION... ONCE IT'S ALL DONE, THAT SCAMMER NNAMDI KANU WILL COME OUT & START SINGING HIS OWN PRAISES... YOU SHOULD ALSO KNOW & UNDERSTAND BY NOW THAT BUHARI IS VERY THICK SKINNED, HE WON'T EVEN NOTICE... YOU DIDN'T ANSWER MOST OF MY QUESTIONS THOUGH....!
Posted: at 26-08-2019 05:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samzy13 at 26-08-2019 06:46 PM (4 years ago)
revolution has started
Posted: at 26-08-2019 06:46 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- samzy13 at 26-08-2019 06:46 PM (4 years ago)
revolution has started
Posted: at 26-08-2019 06:46 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 26-08-2019 09:11 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: samzy13 on 26-08-2019 06:46 PM
revolution has started

You mean, Revolution has started in your family?Huh?Huh??. Moronic Baboon!.
Posted: at 26-08-2019 09:11 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-08-2019 11:28 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 26-08-2019 05:30 PM
AND LIKE I SAID, ALL THESE STUFFS THEY'RE DOING WILL AMOUNT TO NOTHING, IT DOESN'T SOLVE ANY PROBLEM OR BRING ABOUT ANY SOLUTION... ONCE IT'S ALL DONE, THAT SCAMMER NNAMDI KANU WILL COME OUT & START SINGING HIS OWN PRAISES... YOU SHOULD ALSO KNOW & UNDERSTAND BY NOW THAT BUHARI IS VERY THICK SKINNED, HE WON'T EVEN NOTICE... YOU DIDN'T ANSWER MOST OF MY QUESTIONS THOUGH....!
The problem with Nigeria and Nigerians is that everybody feels so powerful and will not be led. You have mentioned a few names above but then,it made it seem as if you skipped a lot of information. Hundreds lost their lives in the attempt to kill Kanu,and he escaped solely by divine intervention,the world knows about this,and right now,i can conclude that you are waiting for Sowore or Zakzaky to die before opening your eyes to the truth. In your assessment,what we are practicing in Nigeria right now is democracy right?,we dont even know what little beginnings are in Nigeria,...the Arab spring started with a couple of hundreds of people,turned Nationwide and governments were changed. I remember Mexicans parading a politician that failed them...,I remember Ivorians disgracing Gbagbo in Paris......,dont let your assessment of Kanu and conclusion that he is a scammer blind you from the bigger truth and the bigger picture.

Posted: at 27-08-2019 11:28 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 27-08-2019 05:29 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 27-08-2019 11:28 AM
The problem with Nigeria and Nigerians is that everybody feels so powerful and will not be led. You have mentioned a few names above but then,it made it seem as if you skipped a lot of information. Hundreds lost their lives in the attempt to kill Kanu,and he escaped solely by divine intervention,the world knows about this,and right now,i can conclude that you are waiting for Sowore or Zakzaky to die before opening your eyes to the truth. In your assessment,what we are practicing in Nigeria right now is democracy right?,we dont even know what little beginnings are in Nigeria,...the Arab spring started with a couple of hundreds of people,turned Nationwide and governments were changed. I remember Mexicans parading a politician that failed them...,I remember Ivorians disgracing Gbagbo in Paris......,dont let your assessment of Kanu and conclusion that he is a scammer blind you from the bigger truth and the bigger picture.

YOU TOTALLY DIVERTED FROM THE MATTER, I ONLY PUT QUESTIONS TO YOU, OF WHICH YOU ANSWERED NON....! NNAMDI KANU IS A THIEF, AND MY POINT WAS, NO MATTER HOW BIG OR WIDE THOSE IPBOB GUYS DO AGAINST HIM, IT WOULD CHANGE NOTHING... NIGERIA HAS BEEN A MESS FOR A LONG TIME, AND THE MESS IS ONLY CONTINUING... THE PROBLEM OF NIGERIA IS MORE THAN JUST BUHARI... ANYWAY, BELIEVE WHAT YOU WANT & YOU ARE ENTITLED TO YOUR OPINIONS, OPINIONS ARE NOT FACTS.. APC & PDP ARE BUNCH OF SAME THIEVES, BIRDS OF A FEATHER....!
Posted: at 27-08-2019 05:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac