"Men Act Like The Toys Are Going To Replace Them.." - Actress, Amara Maduka

Date: 31-08-2019 8:23 am (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 31-08-2019 08:23 AM (4 years ago)

Curvy Nollywood actress, Amara Maduka has decried the jittery side of men when they meet women who use sex toys.

The Anambra-born actress stated that the controversy surrounding sex toys is unnecessary as women most times need the warmth of a man and sex toys won't provide that.

She said, “The controversy surrounding sex toys is really unnecessary to me. Men act like the toys are going to replace them but I don’t think it would. Eventually, a woman will need the warmth of a man and the toys won’t provide that. Toys are basically for emergency situations. When the human isn’t available and a girl has to help herself, a sex toy comes in handy.

“It can also be useful when you just want to stay of relationships and put your life together. I will advise women to use sex toys. Instead of having to sleep with different men for satisfaction, you can give yourself same and in most cases, better orgasm.”

She also talked about curvy women being better lovers and sex partners in the interview with Saturday Beats.

“It’s not up for debate. I think it’s an established fact that curvy women are better lovers and great at sex. They are the juiciest so, technically, they’re the sweetest" Amara said.

Posted: at 31-08-2019 08:23 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 31-08-2019 09:14 AM (4 years ago)
When you about to freak yourself out thereby damaging your thinking faculty.. no reasonable woman becomes so bored that she needs to lock herself in a room and start playsexing herself. Reasonable women are always busy
Posted: at 31-08-2019 09:14 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 31-08-2019 01:25 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 31-08-2019 09:14 AM
When you about to freak yourself out thereby damaging your thinking faculty.. no reasonable woman becomes so bored that she needs to lock herself in a room and start playsexing herself. Reasonable women are always busy
Always busy? Even at nights??
Posted: at 31-08-2019 01:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 31-08-2019 01:31 PM (4 years ago)
No matter how busy u can be, no matter the kind of person u are, as long as blood flows in ur vain, u must at some point in life be in HEAT. Unless if the person is abnormal.
IT IS INEVITABLE!!!
Posted: at 31-08-2019 01:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 1-09-2019 03:37 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nonsovin on 31-08-2019 01:25 PM
Always busy? Even at nights??
How many times you dey soap up in a day? Would you believe me that alot of guys won't do that?? Same goes to ladies
Posted: at 1-09-2019 03:37 PM (4 years ago) | Hero