"We Shut Down Bobrisky's Birthday Venue Based On Credible Intelligence" - Police

Date: 01-09-2019 12:02 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 1-09-2019 12:02 AM (4 years ago)

Nigerian male Barbie, Bobrisky’s party slated for today at Pearls Gardens in Lekki Phase 1 was sealed by the Nigerian police, with guests having no choice but to leave as the celebrant himself took to his heels.

The sealing of the venue was met with mixed reactions with some web users asking what the cross dresser had done while others praised the Nigerian police, saying Bobrisky was fond of daring anyone. They condemned his act of calling out Runsewe, a Government official who had called him a national disgrace. While calling Runsewe out on Instagram, Bobrisky said, Runsewe was a small fry  because he rolls with his bosses in Government.

Anyway, the police has now explained why the venue of the party was sealed and why tomorrow’s boat ride party will also not hold.

Spokesperson for the police in Lagos, Bala Elkana said, “The operation is currently ongoing. It is true that we have sealed up the venue of the party based on some intelligence.

“Considering the pedigree of the celebrant, the event may likely cause a breach of public peace and it is expected that no immoral display should be allowed.

“To augment security at each of the venues, ACPOL Area ‘A’ Lion Building/SUPOL Victoria Island mobilise 50 men to provide security at Club DNA, No 76 Adetokunbo Ademola Street, opposite Eko Hotel and Suite, Victoria Island and Paradise Boat Club, plot 8, Walter Carrington Crescent, Victoria Island.”

Posted: at 1-09-2019 12:02 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 1-09-2019 03:14 AM (4 years ago)
Bob is high time you come out from ur high heels, what's my business sef
Posted: at 1-09-2019 03:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 1-09-2019 03:14 AM (4 years ago)
Bob is high time you come out from ur high heels, what's my business sef
Posted: at 1-09-2019 03:14 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnnychuks2 at 1-09-2019 05:10 AM (4 years ago)
them wan make u popular the more, ride on brother, at long last na ur account the cadh go de flow inn.
Posted: at 1-09-2019 05:10 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 1-09-2019 07:02 AM (4 years ago)
This is funny tho...
Posted: at 1-09-2019 07:02 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 1-09-2019 09:00 AM (4 years ago)
THE BEGINNING, I SURE SAW THIS COMING ONCE HE DECIDED TO REPLY THAT MAN.. YOU GO SOON RUN FROM NAIJA....
Posted: at 1-09-2019 09:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac