BIRTHDAY Brouhaha: You Can Threaten Her But You Will Never Break Her -Bisi Alimi Backs Bobrisky

Date: 02-09-2019 6:21 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-09-2019 06:21 AM (4 years ago)

They are not friends, far from it and even if you call them enemies you are right. Only not too long, June precisely they openly blasted each other online! But Bisi Alimi won't sit back and watch his enemy get threatened. Bisi who is a human rights activist, well you have to add gay in front of the human rights activist though, in a new post on social media, says he might not agree with all Bob does/says, but hey he has the right to hold a party.

Posting what you see above, Bisi rounded it up with

''we might not agree on everything but you have a right like every Nigerian to have a happy birthday without harassment from the police and if you don’t see anything wrong with this, you are soulless and heartless and you are sub-human''

Poor dudes! They have not been accepted in the society yet.

Posted: at 2-09-2019 06:21 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 2-09-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago)
Same set of nuisance.
Posted: at 2-09-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 2-09-2019 08:56 AM (4 years ago)
MUMU, NO WORRY, AS THE THING DON START SO, HIM GO SOON RUN COME MEET YOU FOR THAT SIDE... NOBODY SAY MAKE BOB NO TURN SHEMALE, BUT HIM FOR DO AM FOR INSIDE HIM HOUSE (CODED), NAIJA AIN'T READY FOR HIS & YOUR KIND, & TO TOP AM UP, HIM DEY DARE & DISRESPECT PERSON WEY FIT END AM IN A FLASH... NA D BEGINNING HIM DON SEE SO...
Posted: at 2-09-2019 08:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 2-09-2019 10:21 AM (4 years ago)
Hmm...but he is a "he" now Shocked
Posted: at 2-09-2019 10:21 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 2-09-2019 03:16 PM (4 years ago)
USELESS SET OF PEOPLE SUPPORTING USELESS SEPT OF PEOPLE
Posted: at 2-09-2019 03:16 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 2-09-2019 04:14 PM (4 years ago)
he is supporting him because bobricky dey give hansh phyuk
Posted: at 2-09-2019 04:14 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac