Its Not Xenophobia, They Were “Mere Sporadic Acts Of Violence”- South Africa Government

Date: 03-09-2019 4:33 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 3-09-2019 04:33 PM (4 years ago)

South African government have denied reports that their citizens are carrying out Xenophobic attacks on Nigerians.
The country’s High Commissioner to Nigeria, Bobby Monroe, made this known when he met with the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Geoffrey Onyeama, in Abuja this morning.
Speaking at a media briefing after the meeting with Onyeama, Monroe said the recent attacks were not ''xenophobic'' in nature but are rather mere ‘sporadic acts of violence’. According to Monroe, businesses belonging to other South Africans were also affected in the violence that erupted yesterday Monday September 2nd.

Posted: at 3-09-2019 04:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 3-09-2019 04:46 PM (4 years ago)
Mr man iffa say make thunder locate you and fire you dry e go be like say I dey insult you, e be like say u no get sense abi ogun dey kill u?  Angry
Posted: at 3-09-2019 04:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 3-09-2019 05:06 PM (4 years ago)
Sporadic attacks that just happened to target Nigerians and their businesses? How convenient.
By the way, would our foreign minister sit and listen to this shit? Can’t he go to South Africa and hear from his own citizens?
Posted: at 3-09-2019 05:06 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 3-09-2019 06:38 PM (4 years ago)
I dont know  who he is deceiving stop lying man..people are dying here and loose their bussiness why are you lying
Posted: at 3-09-2019 06:38 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 3-09-2019 07:56 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on  3-09-2019 05:06 PM
Sporadic attacks that just happened to target Nigerians and their businesses? How convenient.
By the way, would our foreign minister sit and listen to this shit? Can’t he go to South Africa and hear from his own citizens?
He will not,they may also plan his assassination in his hotel room just like they assassinated one top Government woman earlier this year. Their Government clearly supports this,and plan some of it,like most of the police killings we hear. How can a 5 star hotel have no security,not to talk of cctv to help identify and arrest the suspects?,its all planned my people......,I really hope that Nigerians in South Africa should start relocating back home,especially the ones with their families,because this shit aint gonna stop,going by what their president used as his campaign promise and what their police chief just said.

Posted: at 3-09-2019 07:56 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero