"You Will Die Of Aids" - Kemi Olunloyo Slam Chioma For Getting Pregnant For Davido

Date: 06-09-2019 10:50 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-09-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago)

After it was reported that Davido is dating Ghanaian OAP, Serwaa Amihere, Kemi Olunloyo who claims to have broken the news has come out to slam Davido.

The rumour that Davido is cheating on Chioma with the Ghanaian TV Presenter. It was rumored that Davido was caught in a hotel with Serwaa Amihere. Davido hasn’t come out to deny the report.

Kemi Olunloyo has been trying to get Davido to take responsibility for his alleged first daughter, Mitchell Anu Adeleke. She blasted Davido and said HIV Awaits the singer.

Kemi Olunloyo said:

“HIV AWAITS YOU Davido. ”
See what Kemi Olunloyo wrote:
“I’m an investigative Journalist. Combine that with gossip news you have #HNNAmebo….
@hnnafrica was the one who FIRST reported on Davido being in a secret affair with #SerwaaAmihere a Ghana TV OAP NOT blog #SwitchFocus. They clearly FOLLOWED my lead. Davido visits her and a KID in #Accra and London, takes care of them while abandoning his oldest child and daughter @MitchellAnuAdeleke Pele Chioma my lover MUMU!. Serwaa my other lover. #AshewoOkunrin and his honeypot insulting male fans.
HIV AWAITS YOU DAVIDO.

Posted: at 6-09-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 6-09-2019 11:11 AM (4 years ago)
this woman why are you cursed another woman child...come on now.......
Posted: at 6-09-2019 11:11 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 6-09-2019 11:56 AM (4 years ago)
The most useless woman in Nigeria!. A total waste of space. Nonsense.
Posted: at 6-09-2019 11:56 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 6-09-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago)
IF CHIOMA IS ACTUALLY PREGNANT THEN TOO BAD FOR HER BECAUSE SHE WILL DEFINITELY ENDS UP AS BABYMAMA. SHE SHOULD HAVE MADE SURE THEY WERE MARRIED BEFORE PREGNANCY.
Posted: at 6-09-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 6-09-2019 12:07 PM (4 years ago)
Why not leave this guy alone! Na your life?
Posted: at 6-09-2019 12:07 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 6-09-2019 07:51 PM (4 years ago)
abeg wetin dey worry this woman sef, or is this what menopause does Huh?

Posted: at 6-09-2019 07:51 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Rudolf888 at 7-09-2019 12:31 AM (4 years ago)
I wonder why people of God's creature still mingle with this woman forgetting the fact that she is suffering from PTSD( Post traumatic stress disorder. 
Posted: at 7-09-2019 12:31 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie