Fans Advise Anthony Joshua On What To Do In Rematch Against His Opponent, Andy Ruiz

Date: 06-09-2019 1:44 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 6-09-2019 01:44 PM (4 years ago)

Fans have urged Anthony Joshua not to underrate his opponent, Andy Ruiz Jr, in their re-match in Saudi Arabia.
Ruiz shocked Joshua to win the IBF, WBA and WBO titles in June but a second fight will take place in Saudi Arabia on December 7.
The fans gave the warning after Joshua announced his presence in Saudi Arabia on Twitter on Wednesday.
According to the fans, Joshua should not over-confident ahead of the re-match.
Some of the fans also highlighted the areas the British boxer of Nigerian descent should work on ahead of the Ruiz bout.
One of them, Dennis Aron said,
“Champions do go down, champions don’t stay down. See you up there with thebelts. Let’s go Josh, but never underestimate.”
Another fan, Faniran Olufemi, urged Joshua to be concentrated, saying,
“You need complete concentration and full focus,no distraction. You will win again.”
Luke Van warned Joshua that losing would affect his career, noting that
“If you lose again then your career goes backwards years. No pressure.”
“Brother, watch out for his close attack. He will still try to deny you your usual long punch. Try to train on shorthand,”
Tajudeen said.
“Go get those belts back and send a resounding statement to the rest of the heavy weight division. Go Naija boy, we’re proud of you,”
Dr Nnamdi Ugwunze added.

Posted: at 6-09-2019 01:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 6-09-2019 01:56 PM (4 years ago)
Go boy,use his last tactics on you to learn how to improve more better
Posted: at 6-09-2019 01:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Olandetujaa at 6-09-2019 02:07 PM (4 years ago)
He will beat Ruiz.. All he just need is focus, cautious of his counter attack and control the fight to the end
Posted: at 6-09-2019 02:07 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer