Women are very dangerous (Page 3)

Date: 17-06-2010 2:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Sulaiman Yunusa Sambo
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- moneyinbrakemi at 19-06-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexylion on 19-06-2010 05:11 PM
hahaha---poster na wetin women do you na?

try read my guy story;you go pity am well well?
Posted: at 19-06-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 20-06-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 20-06-2010 12:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cayico at 20-06-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago)
what are you waiting for?........tell her  BIG HELL NO!!
Posted: at 20-06-2010 02:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aminatalib at 20-06-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ynusaa on 17-06-2010 02:44 PM
I AM IN LOVE WITH DIS GIRL FOR 4 YEARS AND WE HAVE DONE OUR INTRODUCTION FOR A YEAR NOW,1 DAY SHE TOLD SHE WANT TO GO TO GHANA FOR GCE . NOT KNOWING THAT SHE WENT THERE TO GET MARRIED WITH SOMEONE ELSE, NOW THE PERSON HAS IMPREGNATED AND DUMP HER , AND NOW SHE WANT TO COME BACK TO ME ...PLS I NEED YOUR ADVICE ?
do you not value your life and yourself? what advise do u need..if you need advised from other people then she deserve u..because she thinks you are dumb as hell.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 02:36 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aminatalib at 20-06-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago)
never make someone a priority when you are only an option.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 02:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- attamem at 20-06-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sammyleecuc on 17-06-2010 07:13 PM
take her back and propose and just dont show up on your wedding day
man i go with you.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 02:49 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Moriah at 20-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
Pray to the Lord God Almighty. He is an expert in relationship issues. Wait on the Lord to talk to both of your hearts and then follow. God is merciful, but he sure 'ant stupid. Use wisdom. God bless you both...amen
Posted: at 20-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nellkiss at 20-06-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago)
take her back.nobody is above mistake.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 09:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- eaglesgift at 20-06-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
Men are more dangerous and that is why some gurls are dangerous too. anyway i dont support what she did at all but all the same u have 2 pardon her and support her cus she needs u now then ever,even thou u may decide not to continue wit the relationship again cus if am the one i wouldnt continue.
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tallymammy at 20-06-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 19-06-2010 06:28 PM
Quote from: tallymammy on 19-06-2010 05:35 PM
I AM IN LOVE WITH DIS GIRL FOR 4 YEARS AND WE HAVE DONE OUR INTRODUCTION FOR A YEAR NOW,1 DAY SHE TOLD SHE WANT TO GO TO GHANA FOR GCE . NOT KNOWING THAT SHE WENT THERE TO GET MARRIED WITH SOMEONE ELSE, NOW THE PERSON HAS IMPREGNATED AND DUMP HER , AND NOW SHE WANT TO COME BACK TO ME ...PLS I NEED YOUR ADVICE ?
My dear woman are dangerous...If a woman can do that to you for what reason and grounds are you taking her back on?? This is what you have to ask yourself....From there you should know what to do...
nice one from you
The truth is what i deal widd.....100%....
Posted: at 20-06-2010 10:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dguy at 21-06-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
Take her back if youre sure she wont have to go write a resit of the GCE exams she failed

Posted: at 21-06-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akjasper at 21-06-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago)

Kick her in d a$$  so hard ! rubbish
Posted: at 21-06-2010 01:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetgift at 21-06-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
U were wasting her time, why did u engage and keep her for that long (a year). anyway, i know its difficult to take her back, but if ur heart till longs for her, take her back.............its a mistake, and no one is above mistake, even u could have done worst than that. **to err is human, to forgive is divine**
Posted: at 21-06-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyabo at 21-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago)
bro u strong oooo.. 2 d xtent wey b say u even get ear to hear her plea.. kudos 2 u.. i will jst advice u 2 get her ass fried up nd feed it 2 her nd da goddamn shit gce she went to write.. 4k her  off.. she is jst one off dem biatch.. sowi 4 da insult bt i can't jst hold it back.. Shocked
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 21-06-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on 17-06-2010 02:47 PM
Are you there Stupid?.. you don't know what to do...

he must be stupid
Posted: at 21-06-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- devid75 at 21-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
omo wake up ,i know u love this girl ,that idiot didn,t even love u at all ,if like bring her back she will still look for another man when her babe grow up...,mark it ...god loves you..dats why he didnt support to get married to her.dat girl is not your wife ......god will restored ur wasted yrs in jesus Name
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- famous5 at 21-06-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
even if u pardon and forgive her she still ply her trade so do away wit her
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dimsy at 21-06-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
mann u do not need any phyukin advice.simply her go to ablazes bcos she will do worst things if u dare marry her.infact she is simply a wh*re.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Eucharia at 21-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
is that all, men are more dangerious than women, what of men that promise more than three women marriage at the same time tell them not to said yes to any other man that propose to them very wicked .after he will use them and dumped them go to village get marriage to one local village girl. abeg let me pass jare
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eucharia at 21-06-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
sorry for the disappointment Bro's but you can still give her the second chance if u still love her  that is life for you. This is one of those things.
Posted: at 21-06-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7