Who Is Your Father? Kemi Olunloyo and Other Yoruba's Attack Tacha For Disrespecting Awolowo

Date: 08-09-2019 9:09 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-09-2019 09:09 PM (4 years ago)

#BBNaija is getting hot as housemate, Tacha laced into her co-housemate, Seyi Awolowo talking down on him that he has not achieved nothing close to what she has achieved at the age of 23. Tacha and Seyi were good friends in the house, however the tone and manner of things spewed out by Tacha has infuriated the yoruba community and they have come for her hard on twitter with everything they have got, they are led by the ever-present Madam Kemi Olunloyo. Here is what they have to say about Tacha:

Posted: at 8-09-2019 09:09 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ignis99 at 8-09-2019 10:56 PM (4 years ago)
Tacha is so rude and needs to be taught a lesson .
Posted: at 8-09-2019 10:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 9-09-2019 05:38 AM (4 years ago)
That'swhy  people became stupid for worship wealthy people trust me .....so Tacha  wont speak her mind in the name that Seyi  Awolowo  come on guys no more now days this thing in those days  please..remember coins has two side..Seyi too is not innocent and he like to look other fellow house down in the name of Awolowo
Posted: at 9-09-2019 05:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 9-09-2019 06:55 AM (4 years ago)
Wareva
Posted: at 9-09-2019 06:55 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 9-09-2019 08:12 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ignis99 on  8-09-2019 10:56 PM
Tacha is so rude and needs to be taught a lesson .
Seyi is very rude too his already insulted his fellow housemates  that what he has archived none of them can archieve ..He should see a different those one are working hard without a famous or politician family name..I believe Tacha ..she is  far better than Seyi because she doesnt have famous /politician history in her family in order to archiving...Seyi His not body he must put  himself into shoes of  other housemates  and see if he can be able to make it ..He must praise his fellow Housemates for that...
Posted: at 9-09-2019 08:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 9-09-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago)
Seyi was Dynamix TV presenter in Coca Cola Advert and on Elisalat Billboard at 23... what a laugh and stupid post shame on you post lady/master ... this  is to critised people who was born in  poverty  as if they wanted to be born that way ..Tacha work on her own ..Seyi was born with Silver spoon his way are always open in the name of Awolowo and ...Tacha which name she used to archive with Huh???Shame ,I am very dissapointed
Posted: at 9-09-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 9-09-2019 11:43 AM (4 years ago)
Respect is earned,I want Seyi to earn the respect he so yearns for. Tacha went overboard though.

Posted: at 9-09-2019 11:43 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horizontal at 9-09-2019 11:55 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on  9-09-2019 11:43 AM
Respect is earned,I want Seyi to earn the respect he so yearns for. Tacha went overboard though.
your slave
Posted: at 9-09-2019 11:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 10-09-2019 12:23 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: horizontal on  9-09-2019 11:55 AM
your slave
who is this wh*re?

Posted: at 10-09-2019 12:23 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

2. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Burna Boy Framed Davido And Wizkid’s Picture In His House, Sparks Outrage

8. Mother’s Day; Burna Boy Gifts His Mum A Mercedes Benz Maybach (VIDEO)

9. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

10. I Was Offered Money To Impeach Fubara But We’ll Teach Them That....-Rivers Chief Of Staff Ehie

11. Lady Weeps After Property Her Family Bought In Lagos In February Got Demolished 2 Months After

12. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

13. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

14. Nigerians Naïve To Understand Tinubu’s ‘Renewed Hope’ – Catholic Priest, Oluoma

15. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

16. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

17. Singer Dr Sid And His Brothers Recreate Their Childhood Photo Forty Years After

18. Nigeria Looks More Like Murder Land Than Motherland Says Archbishop Onuoha

19. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

20. VID: “You’ll Start To Cry If I Talk” – Burna Boy Addresses Davido And Wizkid’s Online Feud

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

6. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

7. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

8. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

9. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony