SA Singer, Chaka Chaka Condemns Xenophobic As Her Daughter’s Store Was Affected By The Attack

Date: 09-09-2019 12:49 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 9-09-2019 12:49 PM (4 years ago)

South African singer; Yvonne Chaka Chaka has openly condemned the current xenophobic attacks in South Africa as her daughter’s store was affected by the violence, which seems to have taken over the country.

Sharing photos of the damaged store, she said;

“I am dump founded confused frustrated and have lost faith .people protesting broken into my daughter s shop and looted .All in the name of foreigner must leave SA .No man is an island my fellow brothers and sisters we all need each other.Too much lawlessness . Mr President do something. Mr Cele do something. Girls are dying Children are dying women are dying . On the other hand we are fighting our African brothers What is this world coming to. Life has become so cheap no respect for life and for one another. God have mercy”.

Posted: at 9-09-2019 12:49 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-09-2019 01:26 PM (4 years ago)
Genuinely concerned or because your daughters shop was affected?

Posted: at 9-09-2019 01:26 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 9-09-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago)
Xenophobia has been going on since 2005 with incredible silence from people like this woman. She’s only speaking up now (in 2019) because her daughter is affected. No wahala. All of una go see things.
Posted: at 9-09-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 9-09-2019 03:01 PM (4 years ago)
Are u just waking up now that ur daughters' shop was looted? What's with these South Africans?  No wonder their country only has a geographical  name. Mstchew........... Do they think they can live alone?
Posted: at 9-09-2019 03:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 9-09-2019 04:11 PM (4 years ago)
U MUST BE A SUPPOTER OF EVIL. U ARE SAYING THIS NOW BECAUSE UR DAUGHTER IS AFFECTED, EVIL PEOPLE OF SOUTH AFRICA
Posted: at 9-09-2019 04:11 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac