Photos Of Nnamdi Kanu As He Arrives Belgium In Style On European Parliament Invite

Date: 11-09-2019 8:55 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-09-2019 08:55 AM (4 years ago)

The Leader of the Indigenous People of Biafra, IPOB, Nnamdi Kanu has arrived Brussels, Belgium, to address the European Parliament on the burning issues of IPOB.

Days ago, Nnamdi Kanu tweeted he had accepted an invitation to be at Brussels.

''I have graciously accepted the invitation of a few members of the European Parliament to address the burning issue of IPOB agitation and what a NEW BIAFRA means for Africa. I look forward to leading hardcore IPOB family members in Europe to this historic encounter. Venue: European Parliament Building, Brussels, Belgium Date: September 10, 2019 Time: 4-6pm EST'', the tweet read.

Posted: at 11-09-2019 08:55 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 11-09-2019 10:14 AM (4 years ago)
Is he sick?
Posted: at 11-09-2019 10:14 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- onyioben at 11-09-2019 11:36 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 11-09-2019 10:14 AM
Is he sick?
,,,  you are the one that was drenched with sickness,, internet champions,,buy 200naira data and start to comment trash on what is more than you,,job sef you no get . Fool
Posted: at 11-09-2019 11:36 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- topsy78 at 11-09-2019 12:42 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: onyioben on 11-09-2019 11:36 AM
,,,  you are the one that was drenched with sickness,, internet champions,,buy 200naira data and start to comment trash on what is more than you,,job sef you no get . Fool

I wonder, I just wonder!  why we cant see beyond today and correct tomorrow for the generation next. This Rich political hoodlums are all the same. They have no SELFLESS plans for the people just lions in sheep cloths. Standing out is not the way, its just another opportunity to carve out a new control zone and rub the people of a golden tomorrow with ease. Wisdom is profitable to direct!
Posted: at 11-09-2019 12:42 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 11-09-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago)
you are a big fool,idiota,nama,ewu. If you knew namdi before and when he started this whole ideology,he was looking better. Foooooooool na em you be. Is he your father,uncle,family member? Your foolishness get height pass mount Everest.
Posted: at 11-09-2019 02:32 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 11-09-2019 04:02 PM (4 years ago)
Biafra fans full here oo Huh?
Posted: at 11-09-2019 04:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 11-09-2019 04:57 PM (4 years ago)

Posted: at 11-09-2019 04:57 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 11-09-2019 05:14 PM (4 years ago)

Thunder fire you there!...you phyuking piece of shit!. A brain dead moron is the worst of all morons. You're an idiot to say the least.  And Thunder fire your Kanu, the master of cheap propaganda!. A Scammer by birth. Morons!.
Posted: at 11-09-2019 05:14 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 11-09-2019 05:45 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 11-09-2019 05:14 PM

Thunder fire you there!...you phyuking piece of shit!. A brain dead moron is the worst of all morons. You're an idiot to say the least.  And Thunder fire your Kanu, the master of cheap propaganda!. A Scammer by birth. Morons!.
That moron follow for people wey go dey give 1$ as kanu request till the actualization of biafra. After him dun finish the millions wey them contribute give am for em first scam. Mumu by birth.
Posted: at 11-09-2019 05:45 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Doyourworst at 11-09-2019 06:01 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: james987 on 11-09-2019 05:45 PM
That moron follow for people wey go dey give 1$ as kanu request till the actualization of biafra. After him dun finish the millions wey them contribute give am for em first scam. Mumu by birth.

Bros, I'm just so angry with these idiots!...it flabbergaste me beyond words that such a GREAT  TRIBE are being used and abused by a selfish idiot, who's only goal is to enrich his pockets. Kanu is a Bastard. A useless Albino and a coward. I hope to meet him anyday here in London. The Rest will be history!. I swear.
Posted: at 11-09-2019 06:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

3. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

4. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

7. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake