I Made My First Million At 22 - Tacha From #BBNaija

Date: 12-09-2019 8:35 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 12-09-2019 08:35 AM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija housemate Tacha, today, revealed that she made her 1st million in Naira at the age of 22.

Tacha made the revelation while the housemates were engaged in a game where they had to reveal personal things about themselves.

Tacha made headlines on sunday after she made a boastful comments about her achievements when she said Seyi’s achievement could not measure up to hers at the age of 23.

It may be safe to say she was not bluffing with her claim.

Tacha, alongside Khafi, Mike and Seyi are currently up for eviction.

Posted: at 12-09-2019 08:35 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 12-09-2019 08:51 AM (4 years ago)
Poster can u pls stop posting nonsense about BBnaija or whatever it is called  Angry
Posted: at 12-09-2019 08:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-09-2019 12:03 PM (4 years ago)
impressive,but i know a lot that made it earlier

Posted: at 12-09-2019 12:03 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Godpet at 12-09-2019 01:19 PM (4 years ago)
And so, is that the achievement she was boasting of, this girl and her supporters are the same. U made 1mill by showing of useless Bosom  and bumbum, and u are proud of it.just shut up.
Posted: at 12-09-2019 01:19 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- owieelov25 at 12-09-2019 01:25 PM (4 years ago)
with what invention, job etc?? Cool
Posted: at 12-09-2019 01:25 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming