did you says GOD sent ? you must be joking really , like you don,t know what it means to says GOD sent, GOD don,t play politics so , GOD is HOLY and HE does HIS things in the HOLY ways , politics is a dirty game as they say and that remain so in the present day nigeria politics , the truth is bitter any way , but i assure you that non of the present two contestant will ever win in a free and fair elections obasanjo said the 2007 election was going to be a do or die , but 2011 is going to be more than do or die so , and there will be no room for rigging , we have alot of eagle eyes that will take care of that for sure --- ok Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
@ajannii i heard you well but unfortunately i am not in Nigeria not to talking haunting you please i am not the type you think i left Nigeria for Spain since 2000 so please my brother i am not a head hunter i live where human right are observe i dont know nigerian politics are still base on personal interest instead of national interest and you said you have been in politics for a long time may you might be right .i want to tell you emphatically that you have no pledge for nigerian state,we have over grown era of pocket politics just like most elders does today.Nigerians are not suffering from bad economy or economic studity rather we are suffering fro aged,selfish shameless and out dated brain drain elder leaders.politics of growth and empowerment are meant for the youth not old men like IBB,what legacies are you going to left for your children as a father by voting in somebody who lack political prowess,what is the future of the youths with IBB in power.my father as you claim to be jonathan eberechukwu goodluck is Nigeria president come next election isha alla,we have learnt the tricks of the norhs let them go back to the farm that is where they belong that is the only region you go you see mechanized farming but they cannot feed the nation instead they were feeding niger republic and chad afterward fronting boko haram for who?we are not afraid of moslem sect let them to hell they lack leadership skills,lets us come together and give south south support that is the right thinking in the right direction my old man,think dont sell your concience for stolen Nigerian treasures by IBB i strongly believe he gonna account for it someday.think dont be an old man with an old fashion please change along with things and be y2k compliance Reply
well , i heard all you said well so , to me personally and with sincerity too , i have not decides who i will cast my vote for come 2011, at present i don,t belong to any political party , and i am not also some one you buy with money as i will not and will never sell my conscience for a peanuts, its quite true that i participated fully in the election that brought shehu shagari into ower especially his re-election in 1983 , all was just in symphatising with the ruling party then and not for a material gain , last election that brought the present regime in , i did not participate , althoug i was in nigeria but wasn,t in nigeria during the registration process , but i was an observer and i watched all the procedures from a-z so , but this time around i will cast my vote to whoso ever deserves it , irespective of party , ethnic or religion, i will be comfortable even with a dog if it will provides and delivers , Reply
International, business , badbelle. IBB just go rest make anoda man rule kwa. ASO ROCK na una house? Goodluck should go ahead. Reply
We dont need a former referee to play our match again Replyneither do we need a current referee to be part of our team. A referee should be neutral for a fair play. Goodluck should not contest. WE NEED DORA AKUNYILI no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
which kin insult be this now. how many times will i tell u not to bring ibb or idd to this matter. Replyhe has nothing to Nigerians. he can not eat his garri and have it back as eba. haba. are we mumu ?
nope we are not mumus but mugus! Replyfor the political class. walahi i must contest one day no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
that robber that contribute in turning niaji upside down. old fool what's he looking Replyfor again. he want to turn Nig to another Zimbabwe
Quote from: waco on 19-07-2010 10:18 AM We dont need a former referee to play our match again neither do we need a current referee to be part of our team. A referee should be neutral for a fair play. Goodluck should not contest. WE NEED DORA AKUNYILI and you as vp ? you think say na NFDAC matter so ?
Jonathan all the way, God has already put him there so let him carry goooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 23-06-2010 12:16 AM for sure i will cast my vote for ibb AJANNI, ALLAH, IF YOU PAY ME MY MONEY WEY OWE ME FOR ARMS WEY I SUPPLY YOU DUIRNG THE WAR BTWN YOU AND WACO ON IDI IGBO, I GO BUY VOTES CARRY COME YA VILLAGE FOR IBB. BUT PAY ME FIRST
how much be the money sef ? Reply
What Nigerians should be asking themselves is if they want true change and a hope for some kind of development or not. What has IBB got offer? We all remember his tenures in office. Have Nigerians not had enough of him or is Nigerian lacking competent hands to lead that country out of the woods? What a shame to Nigeria - 150million people. Reply
We do not lack competent hands in Nigeria. What we lack are competent minds. The hands are always there to pilfer our resources. THIEVES! OLEs! BARAWOs! NDI OSHI! The problem is: no matter who takes the oar, we always sail against the wind. There is no compass. Most of the people in government today just happened to be available for us - Goodluck included. None of them ever really prepared to be there in the first palce. No burning desire for the good of the people........ I don tire jare! Make them vote Paul The Octopus for president. That beast is wiser than the whole of our senate put together! Nigeria Kwenu! Reply
Quote from: 9jakrazy on 23-07-2010 05:44 PM We do not lack competent hands in Nigeria. What we lack are competent minds. The hands are always there to pilfer our resources. THIEVES! OLEs! BARAWOs! NDI OSHI! The problem is: no matter who takes the oar, we always sail against the wind. There is no compass. Most of the people in government today just happened to be available for us - Goodluck included. None of them ever really prepared to be there in the first palce. No burning desire for the good of the people........ I don tire jare! Make them vote Paul The Octopus for president. That beast is wiser than the whole of our senate put together! Nigeria Kwenu! thank you so
I prefer JONATHAN 2 Ibb,bcos ibb as once betrayed naijas Replylet's give the man wit GOODLUCK a chance to prove HIS WORTH
his going to sell 9ja off plz ibb shulld go and rest plz Reply
I don´t know what is wrong with my people, that devil IBB ought to be in jail Reply
Whoever said he is for IBB should better have a rethink. Becuase those people seems to be out of their senses Reply
Atiku Abubakar Makes Shocking Allegations About Senate President Akpabio, When he Was Governor
Nigerians React to Video of Ghanaian Lawmakers Challenging Their President's Proposed Budget
Moment Newly Promoted AIG Tunji Disu Salutes His Mother After Being Decorated by The IGP (VID)
32Yr Old Man, Rayyanu Dies Inside Abuja Mosque After Prayers
Natasha: Sowore Commends Ezekwesili For Confronting Senator Nwebonyi In Viral Video
VIDEOS: Oby Ezekwesili Gives Her Account Of What Led To Her Altercation With Senator Nwebonyi
PHOTOS: Cameroonian LGBT Activist, Bandy Kiki Ties The Knot With Her Nigerian Girlfriend
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up