![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: orland on 22-06-2010 07:46 AM If yakubu play dats d end of football 4 naija o exactly !! and that was actually the end of the game. Yakubu !!!... go and resign from football, u are a minus (-) to the team. it wld av been better if we featured just 10 players .
We have played 14 matches at the world cup, lost 9, draw 1 and win 4, if we are who we are "419" Reply
We have played 14 matches at the world cup, lost 9, draw 1 and win 4, we are now who we are "419" Reply
end of discussion ! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
i won ask 1 question, as this fools go mess dea self up 9ija govt go still pay dem or na dem go pay 9ija ppl Reply![]()
U better give me the money to invest Reply
super chicken Reply
like i said they will lose Replyeven north korean beat them not suprised
Oh!what a pity...! Reply
They lost,so no free cash. Reply
The issue of the super Eagles earning N4.5million is not a new story because that is just what they want to hear from the leaders before they can do something better for their country. They are never committed to play the game if not with money as bribery and corruption will never die in Nigeria. Just look at the Ghanaian players, they all play with every committiment knowing that it's for their country's name and to their own priority too. The coach is good but the NFA with their normal way of doing things tight up his mouth so that he will only do things they say and not the things he should do as a coach. Nemesis is after the Super eagles which i have renamed the super vultures. Until they stop injustice and do the normal things, pick the normal players who will go and perform from their hearts for their country and stop looking at the monitory side and more so stop taking sides then our football will improve.May be am not better if i am elected to be the NFA chairman but let us put someone who have already gotten the money and knows things about football. some body like Okocha, i think he can make things right when he gets in there and then the young ones will have the opportunity to go and prove themselves. And in a football club where they have click, i don't think that team can ever move forward and the only man who can stop it is, Austine Eguavon or Samson Siasia. my people let us call a spade a spade and start moving ahead with every patriotism and then God will start listening to our prayers. Reply
God Punish Super Chickens Reply
thank God say them no win. may them keep our money for better things abeg. come to think of it, calculate N4.5milion times 23 players and give me the answer Reply
thats real caash Reply
Football is money ReplyFf on twitter @samuelokorie7 or ping 760BE790
Super eagles go give you heart attack. Reply
Tuface Idibia Steps Out With New Partner, Natasha Osawaru After Split from Annie (Video)
Watch As Super Eagles Players Celebrate Win Over Rwanda In Dressing Room (Video)
Uche Maduagwu 'Exposes' Identity of Abuja Woman Who Gave Orezi N30m For Satisfying Her in Bed
Nollywood Mourns As Veteran Actress, Nkechi Nweje Passes Away
Check Photos/Video Of Nollywood Stars Storming Uyo As Actress, Ini Edo Lays Her Father To Rest
13yr Old Boy Dies After He Was Shot By Lawyer When He Tried to Get His Ball From His Compound
Asake’s Baby Mama Melts Fans Heart As She Shows Off Singing Talent
Veteran Actress, Dupe Jaiyesimi Reflects On Childlessness & Resilience At 60 (Video)
'Ooni Wants My Downfall After God Used Me For Him' – Oluwo Of Iwoland Opens Up