"IPOB Can't Attack Me Outside Nigeria" - Minister Of Labour And Employment, Dr. Chris Ngige

Date: 18-09-2019 11:52 am (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 18-09-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago)

The Minister of Labour and Employment, Dr Chris Ngige, has said members of the Indigenous People of Biafra cannot attack him outside Nigeria.
He said the secessionists would have a moral burden to attack him because he protected them and their interests when he was the governor of Anambra State
They knew I fed and protected them when I was in office as governor. I have said it several times that Biafra cannot be achieved the IPOB way
“The Igbo should stop shouting marginalisation. They should stand up and assert themselves to be counted. Nigeria belongs to all of us. “Equity favours the Igbo to produce the next president of the country, but they must work hard and position themselves for it. “We should stop political sentiments. Politicians don’t give power based on sentiment and emotion. President Muhammadu Buhari has said he is favourable to an Igbo president.
We must support him and associate with the APC. Nobody will give you president of Nigeria in your bedroom.”

Posted: at 18-09-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 18-09-2019 02:16 PM (4 years ago)
Travel first

Posted: at 18-09-2019 02:16 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KingPharoah at 18-09-2019 06:19 PM (4 years ago)
Operation travel & see Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 18-09-2019 06:19 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 18-09-2019 07:51 PM (4 years ago)
oga try leave Naija nah... its so sweet that IPOB is really treating these people's f..kk up

Posted: at 18-09-2019 07:51 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 18-09-2019 08:35 PM (4 years ago)
WELL, IT IS SAD TO SAY : NIGERIA BELONGS TO TWO TRIBES AND TWO REGIONS.  THE  THIRD IS A  SPECTATOR  AND THE REST ARE  DUSTERS
Posted: at 18-09-2019 08:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abogado at 19-09-2019 01:50 AM (4 years ago)
Nkpi
Posted: at 19-09-2019 01:50 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

3. Video of Yahoo Boys Spraying Cash On Pastor During Church Service Stirs Reactions

4. 42Yr Old Man, Nkwuda Cuts Cousin’s Throat For Demanding Felling Tree Branches In Ebonyi

5. Photo Of Unknown Woman Reportedly Found Dumped On Abuja Road

6. VIDEO: Excitement As 2face Idibia And Kizz Daniel Collaborate

7. Video: Fans In Loggerhead Over Wizkid And Davido's Feud

8. Borussia Dortmund v PSG: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

9. Two Brothers Arrested For Impersonating NSCDC Commandant On Facebook

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

5. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)