"Wipe Out All Prostitutes In Nigeria, They Are Misleading Our Kids"- Man Urges PH Serial Killer

Date: 18-09-2019 12:29 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 18-09-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian man urges PH Serial Killer to wipe out all the prostitutes in Nigeria as they are misleading “our younger generation”

Posted: at 18-09-2019 12:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 18-09-2019 12:49 PM (4 years ago)
They supposed to arrest u for this post,, maybe you are one of them,,,nobody is worth dying, everyone have the right to live whether prostitute or not,,are you a Saint Mr poster or writer,, a harlot even plays a vital role in the scripture so who are you to judge others while you are a great sinner too. Prostitutes are everywhere both in Europe, America and Asia,it is a global trend not only in Nigeria. There are prostitutes even b4 u were born, u don't even know if you the poster or writer is a product of prostitution.
Posted: at 18-09-2019 12:49 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 18-09-2019 02:15 PM (4 years ago)
He is the serial killer,he is just trying to get validation...arrest him

Posted: at 18-09-2019 02:15 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tonyigho at 18-09-2019 02:27 PM (4 years ago)
This  idiot  need to be arrested and I guess  that photo is not is photo.
Posted: at 18-09-2019 02:27 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KingPharoah at 18-09-2019 06:31 PM (4 years ago)
Who confirmed the ladies as prostitutes? Where's the police?
Posted: at 18-09-2019 06:31 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 18-09-2019 09:24 PM (4 years ago)
Who be this white monkey again? Se you won use Udughan name to scam people like Tontolet abi?
Posted: at 18-09-2019 09:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FloxyB at 18-09-2019 10:53 PM (4 years ago)
Need to arrest this IDIOT as soon as possible because,  he is the serial killer  Sad
Posted: at 18-09-2019 10:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- trulyval at 19-09-2019 09:51 AM (4 years ago)
Be careful wt u wish for, ur family & friends might get affected. Never throw a stone into the market place.
Posted: at 19-09-2019 09:51 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming